Meet the Psychiatry Residents

PGY-I • PGY-II • PGY-III • PGY-IV
 

PGY-I

Picture5.png
Sara Gonzales, M.D.
ssgonzales@uabmc.edu
Hadley3.jpg
Jennifer Hadley, M.D.
jhadley@uabmc.edu
Bennett_Harris.JPG
Bennett Harris, M.D.
bharris@uabmc.edu
Picture2.jpg
Miller Jennings, M.D.
millerjennings@uabmc.edu

Victoria.jpg
Victoria Johnson, M.D.
victoriajohnson@uab.edu
Picture1.jpg
Austin Luker, M.D.
alukeri@uabmc.edu
Martinak.jpg
Bridgette Martinak, M.D.
bmartinak@uabmc.edu
Patel_2.jpg
Neel Patel, M.D.
neelpatel@uabmc.edu

 Picture4.jpg
Christiana Wilkins, M.D.
chritianawilkins@uabmc.edu
 

PGY-II

Chowdhury.jpg
Jaria Chowdhury, M.D.
jchowdhury@uabmc.edu
Charles.jpg
Charles Davis, M.D.
chdavis@uabmc.edu
Michael.jpg
Michael Falola, M.D.
mfalola@uabmc.edu
Mary.jpg
Katie Leonard, M.D.
mleonard@uabmc.edu

Long2.jpg
Sarah Long, M.D.
sarahlong@uab.edu
Rayikanti.jpg
Ruth Rayikanti, M.D.
rsrayikanti@uabmc.edu
Reddy.jpg
Abhishek Reddy, M.D.
abhishekreddy@uabmc.edu
Rosey.jpg
Rosey Swafford, M.D.
smswafford@uabmc.edu

 Tayeb3
Nadia Tayeb, M.D.
nytayeb@uabmc.edu

 

PGY-III

Amrock
Ellen Amrock, M.D.

eamrock@uabmc.edu
Dr. Butt2
Allison Butt, D.O.

arbutt@uabmc.edu
Catao
Fabio Catao, M.D.

fsilva@uabmc.edu
Dr. Davis2
Ebony Davis, M.D.
erdavis@uabmc.edu

Dr. Blessing2
Blessing Falola, M.D.
bfalola@uabmc.edu
Hammond
John Hammond, M.D.
johnhammond@uabmc.edu
Rynda
Mark Rynda, D.O.
mrynda@uabmc.edu
Sivaraman
Soumya Sivaraman, M.D.
ssivaraman@uabmc.ed

 Tabora
Janell Tabora, M.D.
jtabora@uabmd.edu

     

PGY-IV

Ghelani final 2012
Kinjal Ghelani, M.D.
kghelani@uabmc.edu
Hawkins final 2012
Aaron Hawkins, M.D.
aaronhawkins@uabmc.edu
  Nelson final 2012
Jaymee Nelson, M.D.
Chief Resident

jsnelson@uabmc.edu
DSC_0016.jpg
Nawal Weaver, M.D.
Chief Resident 
nweaver@uabmc.edu
Yakov final 2012
Svetlana Yakov, M.D.
syakov@uabmc.edu