Ascherman-Lee 200x300Dr. Lee Ascherman Dahl-DanielDr. Daniel Dahl Feldman-JacquelineDr. Jacqueline M. Feldman Kinney-ClevelandDr. F. Cleveland Kinney
Rubin-SamuelDr. Samuel Rubin Steele-TerriDr. Terri Steele Thweatt-RayfordDr. Ray Thweatt


UAB Psychiatry is proud to announce that seven faculty members were named to the annual ‘Best Doctors’ list.  Drs. Lee Ascherman, Daniel Dahl, Jacqueline M. Feldman, F. Cleveland Kinney, Samuel Rubin, Terri Steele, and Ray Thweatt were included on the recently released list.  Overall 323 doctors from UAB made the list, which marks a 10% increase from last year.  Please join us in congratulating our dedicated doctors and all UAB physicians named to the list, on this proud accomplishment.

If you would like to read the full article about the ‘Best Doctors’ list please click on the link below.