Recruitment-of-new-faculty-2013The Department of Psychiatry would like to announce the recruitment of four new faculty members: Drs. Cayce Paddock, Li Li, Ross Grimes, and Michelle Benjamin.  Drs. Paddock and Li will complete their residency training with us in June, and transition to the role of Assistant Professor. Dr. Grimes joined the Department in 2012 as a postdoctoral fellow, and now serves as the Clinical Director of the Department of Mental Health (DMH) Adolescent Inpatient Unit. Dr. Benjamin transitions to us from the Department of Neuropsychology as a postdoctoral fellowship with a focus on psychotherapy. It was also announced earlier this year that Drs. Taylor Preston and Nina Kraguljac have also agreed to join the Department upon completion of residency training in June 2013. Drs. Preston and Kraguljac have both served as Chief residents for the 2012-2013 academic year.

Please join the Department of Psychiatry in welcoming these new faculty members.