Feldman-JacquelineDr. Jacqueline FeldmanMeador-Woodruff-JamesDr. James Meador-WoodruffJacqueline Feldman M.D., and James Meador-Woodruff, M.D., have earned the distinction of election as Distinguished Fellows of the American Psychiatric Association (APA).  Distinguished Fellow is the highest membership honor the APA bestows upon members and is awarded to outstanding psychiatrists who have made significant contributions to the psychiatric profession in at least five areas that include administration, teaching, scientific and scholarly publications, volunteering in mental health and medical activities of social significance, community involvement and clinical excellence. Distinguished Fellows must also serve at least eight consecutive years as a General Member or Fellow. Dr. Feldman is the Patrick H. Linton Professor, and Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs.Dr. Meador-Woodruff serves as the Heman E. Drummond Professor and Chair for the Department of Psychiatry. Congratulations to both Dr. Feldman and Dr. Meador-Woodruff on this tremendous honor.