Administration

 

Bridges-Blazer-2011

S. Louis Bridges, Jr., MD, PhD, Director
Division of Clinical Immunology & Rheumatology


Richard Coleman

Richard D Coleman
Director Administration & Fiscal Affairs
Shelby Bldg, room 172F
Tel: 205-996-9044
Email: rcoleman@uab.edu

JudyThomas---2

Judy D. Thomas
Financial Officer III
Shelby Bldg, Room 178D
Tel: 205-934-0968
Email: judyt@uab.edu

Carl_Ballinger_2012

Carol A. Ballinger, PhD
Program Manager II
Shelby Bldg, Room 172G
Tel: 205-934-0964
Email: caball@uab.edu

KarenCaton2Small

Karen W. Caton
Personnel Generalist
Shelby Bldg, Room 172E
Tel: 205-934-9031
Email: kcaton@uab.edu

Jena-Reeves--2

Jena Reeves
Financial Officer II
Shelby Bldg, Room 178H
Tel: 205-934-7753
Email: Jena@uab.edu

PaulaKiley---2
Paula Kiley
Administrative Associate to Division Director
Shelby Bldg, Room 178B
Tel: 205-975-1119
Email: pkiley@uab.edu
Lollar-Picture

Christopher Wayne Lollar
Financial Associate
Shelby Bldg, Room 178E
Tel: 205-934-3911
Email: lollar79@uab.edu

 

SOM Epilogue Menu