Staff

EMPLOYEE PHONE EXT PROGRAM EMAIL
Akins, Suki 917.3780 223 CommCorr sakins@uab.edu
Armstrong, Rodger 917.3784 122 Admin rarmstro@uab.edu
Asberry, Lee 917.3780 455 CommCorr lasberry@uab.edu
Askew, Norman 254.7336 249 CommCorr naskew@uab.edu
Bailey, Latarsha 917.3786 214 Lab ltoney@uab.edu
Bass, Kayla 521.7551   Adol EM bassk@jccal.org
Bell, Charity 917.3780 298 CRO cbell054@uab.edu
Bell, LA 917.3780   CommCorr labell@uab.edu
Borden, Jonathan 325.5842 223 Drug Court bordenj@uab.edu
Brown, Briana 917.3780 202 Admin bmbrown2@uab.edu
Brown, Joyce 325.5842 241 Drug Court msbrown@uab.edu
Brown, Tara 264.8154   FamilyCtLab brownta@jccal.org
Burt, Ron 497.8546   Fatherhood rburt@uab.edu
Carrington, Felisa 264.8185   Family Court carringtonf@jccal.org
Carrington, Janice 497.8546   Fatherhood jcarring@uab.edu
Cheatwood, Daniel 264.8157   Family Court cheatwoodda@jccal.org
Chenoweth, Barnett 521.7551   Adol EM chenowethj@jccal.org
Clay, Ebony 917.3780 224 CommCorr clay1032@uab.edu
Clisby, Debra 917.3784 228 Admin clisby@uab.edu
Collins, Terri 917.378 237 CommCorr tcollins@uab.edu
Cook, Foster 917.3784 231 Admin fcook@uab.edu
Cook, Recardo 917.3780 297 RecoverySupp rcook1@uab.edu
Cosgrove, Tamara 325.5842 299 Mental Health cosgrove@uab.edu
Court Referral 497.8549   Bessemer CRO  
Currie, Meredith 325.5996   Family Court curriem@jccal.org
Curry, Sherman 917.3780 225 CommCorr scurry@uab.edu
Daniels, Deborah 917.3780 241 RecoverySupp ddaniel2@uab.edu
Davis, Bailey 497.8539   Bessemer baileyd@uab.edu
Davis, Glenda 917.3780 290 CommCorr gldavis@uab.edu
Davis, Jennifer 264.8155   Family Court davisj@jccal.org
Day, Angela 325.5109 276 Pretrial aday@uab.edu
Dew, Danetta 325.5842 222 Drug Court ddew@uab.edu
Doblar, Dana 325.5109 239 CommCorr danadoblar@uab.edu
Drake, Camita 917.3780 239 RecoverySupp crdrake@uab.edu
Gardner, Joy 917.3784 227 Admin joygard@uab.edu
Farmer, Wes 325.5842 224 Drug Court wfarmer@uab.edu
Ferguson, Lynnese 849.3729   Prevention fergusonl@tarrant.k12.al.us
Foster, Stephen 917.3784 118 Admin rsfoster@uab.edu
Furman, Jamie 264.8156   Family Court furmanj@jccal.org
Gaddis, Jennifer 497.8536   Bess/MHC jgaddis@uab.edu
Galbreath, Stephanie 264.8164   Family Court galbreaths@jccal.org
Gilpin, Kelli 917.3780 243 Pretrial Sup kgilpin@uab.edu
Gosha, Shawn  917.3780 296 CommCorr sgosha@uab.edu
Harrell, Vanessa 497.8534   Bessemer vharrell@uab.edu
Hauck, Wilson 917.3784 226 Admin whauck@uab.edu
Hendrix, Ralph 917.3780 247 CommCorr rhendrix@uab.edu
Holmes, Paul 497.8545   Bessemer dpholmes@uab.edu
Huggins, Dr. Norman 497-8538   Bessemer  
Huggins, Dr. Norman 917.3786 209 Lab  
Humphries, Erica 325-5842 293 Drug Court ehumphri@uab.edu
Jenkins, Pam 521.7551   Adol EM jenkinsp@jccal.org
Jones, Khadidr 264.8161   Family Court jonesk@jccal.org
Kennedy, Joseph 264.8186   FamilyCtLab kennedyj@jccal.org
Kitchen, Gerald 917.3786 214 Lab kitchen@uab.edu
Knight, Kristen 917.3780 248 CommCorr kknight@uab.edu
Lab 917.3786 214 Lab  
Lab – Moore, Al 325.5842 221 Drug Court asmoore@uab.edu
Leary, Joan 917.3784 235 SCATTC jleary@uab.edu
Lipscomb, Yasemin 917-3780 2 Drug Court ylibscomb@uab.edu
McFarland, Marqruite 254.7336 252 CommCorr margruit@uab.edu
McGee, Tonya 325.5452   Family Court mcgeeto@jccal.org
McGraw, Calvin 325.5842 225 AdultEM mcgraw@uab.edu
Miller, Melissa 917.3784 229 Admin melissam@uab.edu
Moore, Priscilla 917.3786 213 Lab pebmoore@uab.edu 
Moore, Tiffany 497.8541   BessMHC mooreti@uab.edu
Morris, Beth  917.3780 253 CommCorr bethmorris@uab.edu
Muir, Suzanne 917.3784 245 Admin smuir@uab.edu
Murphy, Pauline 917.3780 294 CommCorr vmurphy@uab.edu
Nail, LeGrand 917.3780 298 CRO jln@uab.edu
Norman, Gelenda 849.3729   Prevention normang@tarrant.k12.al.us
Parker, J. Terry  849.3729   Prevention parkert@tarrant.k12.al.us
Pharmacy 917.3786 210 Lab  
Rich, April  497.8542   BessDC arich@uab.edu
Rowser, Sharron 917.3780 301 RecoverySupp rowser@uab.edu
Sizemore, Lindsey 521.7551   Adol EM sizemorel@jccal.org
Smith, Christina 264.8162   Adol EM smithc@jccal.org
Thomas, Zanetta 497.8543   BessDC zanettat@uab.edu
Thorne, Roger 325.5109 295 CommCorr rthorne@uab.edu
Tyler-Vann, Dolly 917.3780 218 CommCorr dvann@uab.edu
Veasey, Jennifer 849.3729   Prevention veaseyj@tarrant.k12.al.us
Waits-Wren, Anne 917.3780 242 CRO awren@uab.edu
White, Rodger 917.3780 211 CRO rwwhite@uab.edu
Whitfield, Patricia 497.8544   Bessemer pwhit@uab.edu
Williams, Shonnell 917.3784 204 Admin shonnel@uab.edu
Willis, James 264.8154   FamilyCtLab willisj@jccal.org
Color Code  934.9644      
Color Code/Fam Court 934.9694