Signature Programs

Sheena and Patient Header



Meneses FNINR Award

Meneses named inaugural FNINR Ambassador
Karen Meneses will promote awareness of FNINR, research priorities


Sharpe receives AVA Janet Pettit Scholar Award
Elizabeth Sharpe receives first AVA Janet Pettit Scholar Award for exhibiting passion and quest for knowledge


Smith elected to AFPNP Board of Directors
Glenda Smith represents the Association of Faculties of Pediatric Nurse Practitioners as member-at-large


PhD candidate receives travel grant
Ann H. Johnson has received a $1000 Ireland Research Travel Award for her dissertation


More news...