2015-2016 Academic Year NGSA Leadership

                                                                Officers

                
Position                            Name                             Email                   
     President                                               Bryan Combs                              bryancombs@uab.edu       
     President Elect               Billy Alexander   bla35950@uab.edu           
     Treasurer          Maggie Hunt           mhunt@uab.edu
     Secretary                        Shameka Rodgers   shameka1@uab.edu          
     
 

        Senators

 
     
                Program                          Name                 Email  
     
     PhD        Jennifer Palmer       jjpalmer@uab.edu              
     DNP        Daniel Wyers    dan2085@uab.edu
     NHSA
     CNL  
     CRNA 
     Informatics 
     Nurse Educator 
     Family NP
     Pediatric NP* 
     Adult/Gero Primary NP**
     Adult/Gero Acute NP
     Psych-Mental Health NP
     Neonatal NP
       Sasha Harris   
       Meredith Palmer   
       Shelby Woltjen
       Tonya Judson   
       VACANT  
  
       Rachael Bruce
       Emily Pietrantone
       Kristen Skinner
       Heather Standford
       Shanna May
       VACANT
  sashabw@uab.edu
  downey@uab.edu
 swoltjen@uab.edu

  tjudson9@uab.edu

 rachlnrn@uab.edu

  emilyp@uab.edu
  
knking20@uab.edu

  hstanford@uabmc.edu
 shanna06@uab.edu


* Pediatric includes Primary & Dual

** Adult Gero Primary includes Adult/Gero Primary, Women’s Health, Occupational Health, & Oncology