Stats Bar Frontdoor 2017
bsnfrontdoor BSN 390x268

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) 

msnfrontdoor MSN 390x268

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

Upcoming Events
Home Page Events Desktop
Upcoming Events


choose UAB box UAB Nursing Partnership Paul D. Coverdell Peace Corps Fellows Primary Care Scholars Scholarships and Financial Aid Honors Scholars Unique Student Opportunities Why I Chose UAB

Contact Us - Office of Student Success

 

Mailing address:
UAB School of Nursing
Office of Student Success
NB 2M019K
1720 2nd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-1210

Phone: 205-975-7529
Fax: 205-934-5490

Physical address:
1701 University Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35294

 Tofani Peter Tofani
Assistant Dean for Student Success
tofanip@uab.edu
205-975-1964
   
 Updegraff John Updegraff
Director of Student Success
jupde22@uab.edu
205-975-3370
   
 Hamberger Stephanie Hamberger
Director of Student Engagement, Recruitment and Scholarships
ssallen@uab.edu
205-934-5483

   
 Holmes Gail Holmes
BSN, RN Mobility Program Manager
gmholmes@uab.edu
205-934-3534
   
 Bender Charlene Bender
MSN Program Manager
cbender@uab.edu
205-934-5491
   
 Smith Stacey Smith
Program Administrator II
staceysmith@uab.edu
205-975-4094
   
 Lavier Jacqueline Lavier
AMNP, DNP, PhD Program Manager
jlavier@uab.edu
205-975-3115
   
 Jerrolds Kevin Jerrolds
School of Nursing Registrar
kljerrol@uab.edu
205-934-7605
   
 Harris Latasha Harris
School of Nursing Assistant Registrar
ltwillia@uab.edu
205-934-6778
   
 placeholder Annalee Hudson Whitman
Nurse Recruiter
annalee@uab.edu
205-975-3116
   
 Henry Paula Henry
Nurse Educator
pghenry@uab.edu
205-975-7529
   
 Burgett Patricia Burgett
Program Administrator
burgett@uab.edu
205-975-4094
   
 placeholder Mary Leopard
Office Associate
mleopard@uab.edu
205-975-7529
   
 Sullivan DeeDee Sullivan
Office Associate
deedee1@uab.edu
205-975-7529
   
 Coach Latonjuia Coach
Office Associate
kameitris@uab.edu
205-975-7529
   

SIGNATURE PROGRAMS

Veteran's Administration Initiative
PAHO/WHO
Nurse managed Care
Transformational Research
sub footer