Stats Bar Frontdoor 2017
bsnfrontdoor BSN 390x268

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) 

msnfrontdoor MSN 390x268

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

Upcoming Events
Home Page Events Desktop
Upcoming Events


choose UAB box UAB Nursing Partnership Paul D. Coverdell Peace Corps Fellows Primary Care Scholars Scholarships and Financial Aid Honors Scholars Unique Student Opportunities Why I Chose UAB

The Office of Clinical & Global Partnerships

Phone: 934-6102
Fax: 996-6585

Mailing Address

UAB School of Nursing
1720 2nd Avenue South, NB 443
Birmingham, AL 35294-1210

Physical Location

1701 University Boulevard, NB 443
Birmingham, Alabama 35294

For more information contact:

Selleck CynthiaCynthia S. Selleck, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor and Associate Dean for Clinical & Global Partnerships
(205) 934-6569
cselleck@uab.edu


Hall Destiny 09 RTDestiny Hall, MBA
Project Manager II for Clinical Practice & Partnerships
(205) 934-6102
dchall@uab.edu


miltnerRebecca S. Miltner, PhD, RN, CNL, NEA-BC
Associate Professor, Director of Educationally Focused Partnerships
(205) 975-3112
smiltner@uab.edu


Wakefield BeckyBecky Wakefield, MBA
Instructor, Director of Care Delivery
(205) 975-2481
beckyw@uab.edu


Markaki Ada 2 RTAda Markaki, PhD
Associate Professor and Deputy Director PAHO/WHO Collaborating Center for International Nursing
(205) 996-6136
markaki@uab.edu


Theus LisaLisa Theus
Program Coordinator II for Global Partnerships
(205) 996-7621
theusl@uab.edu


HodgesAshley Hodges, PhD, CRNP, WHNP-BC
Associate Professor, MSN Program Director, Assistant Dean for Graduate Clinical Programs
Graduate Nursing Education Primary Scholars Program
(205) 996-7608
ashleyhodges@uab.edu

HollandAimee Holland, DNP, CRNP, WHNP-BC, NP-C, RD
Assistant Professor
Graduate Nursing Education Primary Scholars Program
(205) 996-9824
aimeeholland@uab.edu

Deupree JoyJoy Deupree, PhD, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor and Director of Professional Development
Graduate Nursing Education Primary Scholars Program
(205) 934-6487
deupreej@uab.edu

Plane LaCretia RTLaCretia Plane
Program Manager I for the Graduate Nursing Education Primary Scholars Program
(205) 975-9074
ldplane@uab.edu


McGhanGwen McGhan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Program Director for National HealthCare Corporation Project
(205) 996-6679
gmcghan@uab.edu

SIGNATURE PROGRAMS

Veteran's Administration Initiative
PAHO/WHO
Nurse managed Care
Transformational Research
sub footer