Doctoral students Swiger, Freeman earn TSNRP honor
Six from UAB School of Nursing named Academy Fellows
Cherven, Wells chosen 2016 RWJF Future of Nursing Scholars
Dr. Ann Gakumo attends 2016 Butler-Williams Scholars Program
Congratulations to Dr. Wilbanks - Our newest PhD Graduate!
Dionne-Odom films video for American Society of Clinical Oncology
Professor David Vance awarded five-year, $2.86-million grant by NIMH
Azuero8-14

Andres Azuero, PhD, MBA
Associate Professor

 


205-996-9941
andreo@uab.edu

Res Port BakitasMarie A. Bakitas, DNSc, NP-C, FAAN
Professor, Marie O’Koren Endowed Chair

 


205-934-5277
mbakitas@uab.edu

Bowen-8-14Pamela Bowen, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor

 

Nursing Building, Room 416
205-934-2778
pbowen@uab.edu

Childs-8-14

Gwendolyn Childs PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

 

Nursing Building, Room 444
205-996-4687
gchilds@uab.edu

DeupreeJoy Deupree, PhD, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC

Assistant Professor & RWJF Executive Nurse Fellow 

Nursing Building, Room 522
205-934-6487
deupreej@uab.edu

Enah updateComfort Enah, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Nursing Building, Room 344
205-934-5482
enahcc@uab.edu

Gakumo-8-17C. Ann Gakumo, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor & RWJF Nurse Faculty Scholar

Nursing Building, Room 548
205-996-5547
cagakumo@uab.edu
Heaton-108-x-151

Karen Heaton, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor & PhD Program Coordinator


205-996-9467
kharnp@uab.edu

Ivankova-8-14Nataliya Ivankova, PhD, MA

Associate Professor


205-934-2422
nivankov@uab.edu

Jablonski-8-14

Rita Jablonski, PhD, CRNP, FAAN

Associate Professor

Nursing Building, Room 520
205-975-9019
rajablon@uab.edu

Kempf-8-14Mirjam Colette Kempf, PhD

Associate Professor


205-934-9333
mkempf@uab.edu

LadoresSigrid Ladores, PhD, RN, PNP

Assistant Professor


205-934-6835
sladores@uab.edu

Lee-108-151Loretta Lee, PhD, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Nursing Building, Room 542
205-996-5826
llee@uab.edu

LoanLori A. Loan, PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Professor

Nursing Building, Room 346
205-996-0118
loanl@uab.edu

Meneses-150x-210Karen Meneses, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Associate Dean for Research


205-934-0614
menesesk@uab.edu


Moneyham updateLinda Moneyham, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Senior Associate Dean for Research

Nursing Building, Room 201
205-934-0610
moneyham@uab.edu

Morrison-8-12-14Shannon Morrison, PhD, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Nursing Building, Room 450
205-996-7841
ssamorris@uab.edu

Moss

Jacqueline Moss, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Chair

Nursing Building, Room 506
205-934-0657
mossja@uab.edu

Patrician-8-14Patricia Patrician, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Donna Brown Banton Endowed Professor

Nursing Building, Room 324
205-996-5211
ppatrici@uab.edu

PryorErica Pryor, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Nursing Building, Room 326
205-975-5304
erpphd@uab.edu
Raju-108--x151

Dheeraj Raju, PhD, MS, MSIE

Assistant Professor


205-975-5336
seeth001@uab.edu

RiceMarti Rice, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor

Nursing Building, Room 424
205-975-7802
schauf@uab.edu

SpeckPatricia Speck, DNSc, APN, FNP-BC, DF-IAFN, FAAFS, FAAN

Professor

Nursing Building, Room 302
205-934-6790
pmspeck@uab.edu

Vance-150-x-210David Vance, PhD, MGS

Professor


205-934-7589
devance@uab.edu

WheelerPariya Fazeli Wheeler

Assistant Professor


205-975-2292
plfazeli@uab.edu