Points of Pride

 Cindy Cooke


Alumna Represents NPs at the White House

DNP alumna Cindy Cooke represented nurse practitioners at the White House for the bill signing ceremony of the 21st Century Cures Act


Alumna Receives AONE Prism Award

Two-time alumna Martha Dawson has received the 2017 Prism Award from the American Organization of Nurse Executives


Norman Named FNINR Ambassador

DSN alumna Linda Norman has been named an ambassador of the Friends of the National Institute of Nursing Research