SIGMA THETA TAU INTERNATIONAL

NU CHAPTER BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2012-2013

July 1, 2012-June 30, 2013

 

Title

Name

Email

Term

Officers (elected)

President

D’Ann Somerall

wilsond@uab.edu

2012-2013

President Elect

D’Ann Somerall

wilsond@uab.edu

2011-2013

Vice President

Karen Coles

kcoles@uab.edu

2012-2014

Corresponding Secretary

Shannon Morrison

samorris@uab.edu

2011-2013

Recording Secretary

Elizabeth Crooks

eacrooks@uab.edu

2012-2014

Treasurer

Tedra Simmons

tedraka@uab.edu

2012-2014

Counselor

Lygia Holcomb

lholcomb@uab.edu

2011-2013

Counselor

Laura Steadman

lstead@uab.edu

2012-2013

Non-Officer Directors (appointed)

Member-at-Large

 

 

2012-2014

Member-at-Large

Rebecca Langner

rwlangner@uabmc.edu

2011-2013

Committee and Sub Committee Chairs (appointed)

Governance Committee

D’Ann Somerall (chair)

wilsond@uab.edu

 

2011-2013

By-laws

D’Ann Somerall (chair)

wilsond@uab.edu

2011-2013

Eligibility

Sheila Ray Montgomery (nurse leaders)

Lygia Holcomb (students)

Laura Steadman (students)

sheilaray1@yahoo.com

lholcomb@uab.edu

lstead@uab.edu

2011-2013

 

2011-2013

2012-2014

Program

Karen Coles (chair)

kcoles@uabmc.edu

 

2012-2014

Heritage

 

 

2012-2013

Publicity

Stephanie Condor

stephdanny@yahoo.com

2012-2013

Leadership Succession Committee

Jean Ivey (chair)

Christina Smyth

Brenda Iddins

iveyj@uab.edu

cehyde88@uab.edu

bwiddins@uab.edu

2012-2014

2012-2014

2012-2014

Member Involvement

 

 

2012-2013

Committee and Sub Committee Chairs (appointed)

Awards

Sheila Ray Montgomery ©
Elizabeth Mosley-Byrd

sheilaray1@yahoo.com
emosley@uabmc.edu

2012-2013

Membership Ambassadors

Wanda Spillers

Brittony Inverso

wanda.spillers@va.gov

binverso@uab.edu

2011-2013

2012-2014

Appointed representatives

UAB Scholarship committee

Sheila Ray Montgomery

Sheilaray1@yahoo.com

2012-2014