Contact Us

Director of Mass Spectrometry Director of 2-D Proteomics Laboratory
Stephen Barnes, PhD
452, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294-0024
Tel: (205) 934-7117
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: sbarnes@uab.edu
Web site: Dr. Barnes Lab
Helen Kim, PhD
454, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294-0024
Tel: (205) 934-3880
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: helenkim@uab.edu
Associated Faculty
Jianzhong Chen, PhD
525 Henry Peters Building
1716 University Boulevard
Tel: (205) 934-8230
E-mail: jzchen@uab.edu

Janusz H.S. Kabarowski, PhD
Department of Microbiology
BBRB 334 Zip 2170
Tel: (205) 996-2082
E-mail: janusz@uab.edu
Jeevan Kumar Prasain, PhD
456, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35294
Tel: (205) 996-2612
E-mail: jprasain@uab.edu
Matthew B Renfrow, PhD
570, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35294
Tel: 205-996-4681
E-mail:renfrow@uab.edu
Web site: BiomedFTICR
MALDI-TOF Mass Spectrometry 2-D Gel
Landon Wilson
459, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL-35294
Office: (205) 975-0832
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: empy1977@uab.edu
Helen Kim, PhD
454, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294-0024
Tel: (205) 934-3880
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: helenkim@uab.edu
Web site: Dr. Kim Lab
Peptide Analysis
Landon Wilson
459, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL-35294
Office: (205) 975-0832
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: empy1977@uab.edu
Taylor F Berryhill
427, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL-35294
Office: (205) 934-3462
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: berrytf@uab.edu
Small Molecule MS Web Site Related Issues
Taylor F Berryhill
427, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL-35294
Office: (205) 934-3462
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: berrytf@uab.edu
Mikako Kawai
427, McCallum Building
1918 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294-0024
Ph: (205) 934-3462
Fax: (205) 934-6944
E-mail: mikako@uab.edu