Personnel

Directors


Stephen Barnes, PhD Stephen Barnes, PhD
Director of
Mass Spectrometry
E-mail: sbarnes@uab.edu
Helen Kim, PhD Helen Kim, PhD
Director of
2-D Proteomics Laboratory
E-mail: helenkim@uab.edu

Associated Faculty


Jianzhong Chen, PhD Jianzhong Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail:
jzchen@uab.edu
Janusz H.S. Kabarowski, PhD Janusz H.S. Kabarowski, PhD
Associate Professor
E-mail:
janusz@uab.edu
Jeevan Prasain, PhD Jeevan Prasain, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail:
Jprasain@uab.edu
Matthew B Renfrow, PhD Matthew B Renfrow, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail:
renfrow@uab.edu

Staff


Alireza Arabshahi Alireza Arabshahi
Research Associate
E-mail:
arabsha@uab.edu
Doyle Ray Moore II Doyle Ray Moore II
Research Assistant
E-mail:
raymoore@uab.edu
Mikako Kawai Mikako Kawai
Research Assistant
E-mail:
mikako@uab.edu
Landon Shay Wilson
Research Associate
E-mail:
empy1977@uab.edu