Over $10 million Invested in MS Technologies at UAB

Pharmacology
Edward P Acosta, PharmD Pharmacokinetics/ Pharmacodynamics
Volker Hall (VH) 258
eacosta@uab.edu (205) 934-2655
Stephen Barnes, PhD
Helen Kim, PhD
Targeted Metabolomics/ Proteomics
McCallum Basic Health Sciences Bldg (MCLM) 452/460-A
sbarnes@uab.edu
helenkim@uab.edu
(205) 934-7117
(205) 934-3880
Surgery
James A Mobley, PhD Discovery Proteomics (Clinical/ Translational)
Tinsley Harrison Tower (THT) 521
mobleyja@uab.edu (205) 996-6363
Urology
Ross P. Holmes, PhD
John Knight, PhD
Metabolites (Clinical/ Translational)
Kaul Human Genetics (KAUL) 816
rholmes@uab.edu
knight74@uab.edu
(205) 996-2291
(205) 996-2295
Biochemistry
Matthew B Renfrow, PhD Glycoproteomics/ Structural Biology
McCallum Basic Health Sciences Building (MCLM) 567/440
renfrow@uab.edu (205) 996-4681
Microbiology
Peter E. Prevelige, Jr., PhD Structural Biology
Bevill Biomedical Sciences Research Bldg (BBRB) 416/6
prevelig@uab.edu (205) 975-5327
Radiology
Michael T Azure, PhD Radionuclide Mass Spectrometry
Volker Hall (VH) G082
mtazure@uab.edu (205) 975-6467
Chemistry
David E Graves, PhD, et. al. Small Molecules/ Polymers
Chemistry Building (CHEM) 201C
dgraves@uab.edu (205) 975-5381 or
(205) 934-8276

UAB Campus Map – MS/ Proteomics Laboratories