Division of eLearning and Professional Studies

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Martha Bidez Executive Director of eLearning and Professional Studies 205-934-2643
Elizabeth Fisher Director of Academic Outreach 205-975-2974
Cynthia Helms Program Administrator 205-934-7217
John King Officer of Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 205-975-2986
Samira Laouzai Manager of eLearning Services 205-975-2961
Anna Lynch Office Services Specialist 205-934-7217
Kathryn Mergl Manager of Professional Studies 205-975-3893
Lisa Reburn Director of Professional Studies and Sponsored Programs 205-934-3258
Valarie Williams Instructional Design Specialist 205-934-5757
Philip Stanford Student Intern 205-975-2959