Fred Bertrand-9 Fred (Ted) Bertrand, PhD
Biomedical Sciences & Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Associate Professor
fbrtrnd@uab.edu
205-934-1374
   
Norman Bolus2012 Norman E. Bolus, MPH, CNMT
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
Program Director & Assistant Professor
bolusn@uab.edu
205-934-3427
   
 Amy Brady1 Amy Brady, CNMT
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
Clinical Education Coordinator & Instructor
amybrady@uab.edu
205-996-6597
   
 michellebrown Michelle Brown, MS, MLS(ASCP)
Clinical Laboratory Science Program
Clinical Education Coordinator & Assistant Professor
michellebrown@uab.edu
205-934-5987
   
 Caruthers_Kara Kara L. Caruthers, MSPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor
kcaruthe@uab.edu
205-934-7539
   
 JanelleChiaseraNew Janelle M. Chiasera, B.S., M.S., M.A., Ph.D.
Chair's Office
Chair, Professor
chiasera@uab.edu
205-934-5994
   
 Drace05 Bill Drace, MA, PA-C
Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor
bdrace@uab.edu
205-934-3781
   
 Louie_Duke Louie C. Duke, BS, CTT, MCSE
Chair's Office
Instructional Design Specialist, Sr.
louied@uab.edu
205-935-7639
   
Chad_Epps Chad A. Epps, MD
Physician Assistant Program
Associate Professor
cepps@uab.edu
205-996-2651
   
 Garner_Joe1 Joseph Garner, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Program
Assistant Professor
drgarner@uab.edu
205-934-3882
   
 Geroge_Remo Remo George, MS, CNMT
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
Assistant Professor
remogeorge@uab.edu
205-934-7378
   
 KerryGlasscock Kerry Glasscock, BS, RT(T)
Chair's Office
Program Manager II
klpg@uab.edu
205-934-7368
   
 Granger_Wes Wesley M. Granger, Ph.D., RRT, FAARC
Respiratory Therapy Program
Director of Clinical Education, Associate Professor
grangerw@uab.edu
205-934-7637
   
Valencia Gresham Valencia Gresham
Chair's Office
Office Associate II
vgresh1@uab.edu
205-996-2157
   
 Harrelson_Paul Paul Harrelson, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant Program
Associate Program Director, Clinical Education Coordinator, Assistant Professor
pharrelson@uab.edu
205-975-0342
   
Holt Lynn R. Lynn Holt, MS, C.G.C.
Chair's Office
Assistant Professor
lynnholt@uab.edu
205-975-2922
   
 Hurst_Christina Christina B. Hurst, MS, C.G.C.
Genetic Counseling Program
Interim Program Director, Assistant Professor
cbhurst@uab.edu
205-934-7299
   
john hurt-5 John Hurt, MSPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor
johnhurt@uab.edu
205-975-5178
   
James Kilgore-5a James R Kilgore, PhD, PA-C
Physician Assistant Program
Program Director, Assistant Professor
jrkilgo@uab.edu
205-934-9124
   
 King_jerry Jerry P. King Jr., BS, RRT, MAEd
Respiratory Therapy Program
Interim Program Director, Assistant Professor
jpking@uab.edu
205-996-6006
   
 debralaken Debra E. Laken, MAEd, AE-C, RRT, CTTS
Respiratory Therapy Program
Associate Professor
eddins@uab.edu
205-934-3783
   
 Maday03 Kristopher Maday, MS, PA-C, CNSC
Physician Assistant Program
Academic Coordinator, Assistant Professor
maday@uab.edu
205-996-2656
   
 Markham_Kelly Kelly Markham
Chair's Office
Office Associate II
kmarkham@uab.edu
205-975-8835
   
CherylMcEachern Cheryl McEachern
Chair's Office
Office Associate II
mceacher@uab.edu
205-934-2004
   
stephanie 04 Stephanie McGilvray, MMSc,PA-C
Physician Assistant Program
Clinical Education Coordinator, Assistant Professor
smcgil@uab.edu
205-996-2911
   
Christina McGuinness-4 Christina McGuinness
Chair's Office
Office Associate II
cmcg11@uab.edu
205-934-3783
   
 Miller_Brianna Brianna Miller, MS, MT(ASCP)
Clinical Laboratory Science Program
Assistant Professor
bvmiller@uab.edu
205-934-5995
   
 Miller_jeffery Jeffery Miller, MLT (ASCP)
Clinical Laboratory Science Program
Teacher
millerj@uab.edu
205-934-5996
   
Miller_Rebbecca Rebecca Miller
Chair's Office
Information Systems Specialist
millerr@uab.edu
205-975-0078
   
 Navarrete_Liliana Liliana Navarrete, MS
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
Assistant Professor
lilinav@uab.edu
205-934-4168
   
 Bradley Newcomer-2 Bradley R. Newcomer, PhD
Biomedical Sciences Program
Program Director; Assistant Dean
newcomer@uab.edu
205-934-7635
   
 NugentKathy Kathy Nugent, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Program
Assistant Professor
knugent@uab.edu
205-934-7384
   
ana oliveira-7 Ana L. Oliveira, DrPH
Clinical Laboratory Sciences Program
Assistant Professor
analuna@uab.edu
205-934-5988
   
Kristi Phillips 2014-2 Kristi Phillips
Chair's Office
Office Associate II
kristi16@uab.edu
205-934-4863
   
Ryan_Danna   Danna Poske
Chair's Office
Administrative Supervisor
dlposke@uab.edu
205-934-5994
   
Carol Robbins Carol Robbins, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Program
Teacher
cbrobbns@uab.edu
205-975-4378
   
Tamica Shipman-1 Tamica Shipman
Chair's Office
Office Associate II
micaship@uab.edu
205-934-4605
   
 Swatzell_Kelly Kelley Swatzell, MPH
Physician Assistant Program
Assistant Professor
ksw@uab.edu
205-975-2924
   
 UnlapTino Tino Unlap, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Program
Interim Program Director, Associate Professor
unlap@uab.edu
205-934-7382
   
Brooke Walker-5 6 Brooke Walker
Biomedical Sciences
Student Counselor
bhwalker@uab.edu
205-996-4942
   
 WatfordDebbie Debbie Watford
Chair's Office
Office Associate I
angela64@uab.edu
205-996-9921
   
 WaughJonathan2 Jonathan Waugh, Ph.D., RPFT, RRT
Respiratory Therapy Program
Professor
waughj@uab.edu
205-934-7638
   
Tera Webb Tera Webb, MS, MLS(ASCP)cm
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Teacher
teralw@uab.edu
205-934-5985