SHP Jr Board2013The School of Health Professions Jr. Advisory Board was established in 2011 to engage our young alumni and stay connected with them, as well as help us better address the needs and perspectives of our recent graduates. The board held their inaugural meeting on March 18, 2011. All the board members represent different areas within the School of Health Professions.

Joshua D. Hester - Health Administration/Health Care Management
LaShundra Robinson - Health Sciences
Antoinette L. Upshaw - Health Administration/Health Information Management
Christopher Fisher - Health Administration/Health Information Management
Tamichael Marbury - Health Administration/Health Care Management
Joshua Hester - Health Care Management
Emma Isbell - Nutrition Sciences - Dietetic Internship
Christopher Jackson - Health Care Management
Tamichael Marbury - Health Care Management
Caroline Haley Sarratt - Health Administration/MSHA
Justin Williamson - Health Administration/Health Information Management
Chris Westbrook - Health Administration/MSHA
Brandon T. Upshaw - Health Sciences
D'Rondrell "Ron" T. Hamner - Health Administration/MSHA
Steven Milligan - CDS/Medical Technology
Ashleigh Allgood - Health Administration/Health Care Management
Gigi Weinacker - Physical Therapy
Michael Luke Stanley - Physical Therapy
Lyndsey Baxley - Occupational Therapy
Uma Srivastava - CDS/Biotechnology

Updated March 2015