NAS_Scholarship_2011Erin Cheng and Katie ScottTwo School of Health Professions students were recognized at the UAB National Alumni Society 2011 Scholarship Reception on Oct. 4, 2011. Erin Cheng and Katie Scott were recipients of the School of Health Professions Dean's Scholarship. Cheng recently graduated from the Nuclear Medicine Technology program. Scott is a graduate student in the Nurse Anesthesia program. The reception was held at the National Alumni Society House.