Advisory Board


Jorge Alsip, MD,—Chief Medical Information Officer, UAB Health System


Nir Menachemi, PhD, MPH—Professor and Director, Doctor of Public Health Program, UAB School of Public Health.

Moss Jackie web2 Jacqueline Moss, PhD, RN, FAAN —Professor of Nursing, Chair of Adult Acute Health, Chronic Care and Foundations.
Dr-K-Saag_current Kenneth G. Saag, MD, MSc —Professor of Medicine and Director, UAB Center for Education & Research on Therapeutics and UAB Center for Outcomes and Effectiveness Research and Education
benjamin taylor md web Benjamin B. Taylor, MD, MPH —Assistant Professor of Medicine and Chief Quality and Safety Officer, UAB Hospital