Nutrition Sciences Congratulates Student Achievement

Congratulations to all the recipients of the School of Health Professions 2012-2013 Rebecca L Bradley Endowed Scholarship, the Carol Brewster Craig Endowed Scholarship and the Howerde E. Sauberlich Endowed Award!  The recipients of this year’s awards are:

Rebecca L. Bradley Endowed Scholarship (Dietetic Internship)
  • Brittany Stringfield
  • Hiba Matalka

Carol Brewster Craig Endowed Scholarship (Dietetic Internship/Clinical Nutrition)
  • Katie McElvy
  • Mary-Taylor Hyde
  • Jennifer Major
  • Christina Schoerner

Howerde E. Sauberlich Endowed Award for Excellence in Nutrition Science Research
  • Yongbin Yang
  • Veeradej Pisprasert