Find Your UAB Admissions Counselor



Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Brennan Reeves

Brennan Reeves
International Admissions Advisor

205.934.3328
(205) 934.8664 fax

international@uab.edu
Here's Edward

Edward Reynolds

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

reynoee@uab.edu
Here's Frances

Frances Allison

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

fallison@uab.edu
Here's Andrea

Andrea Radford

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

aradford@uab.edu
Here's Ryan

Ryan McLaughlin

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

ryanmc89@uab.edu

Jennifer Henderson

205-975-2593
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

jenhen@uab.edu
Here's Frances

Frances Allison

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

fallison@uab.edu
Here's Will

Will Buie

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

wcbuie@uab.edu
Here's Frances

Reilly Johnson

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

reillyj@uab.edu
Here's Brittany

Brittany H. Quinn

205-623-9050
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

bhquinn@uab.edu
Here's David

David Dada

205-572-7262
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

dldada@uab.edu
Here's Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Farasat

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

jfar@uab.edu
Here's Jazmund

Jazmund Walker

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

jtw@uab.edu
Here's Laine

Laine Chapman

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

lchapman@uab.edu
Here's Frank

Frank Paige

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

fpaige@uab.edu
Here's Lindsay

Lindsay Aycock

205-996-9842
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

aycock@uab.edu
Here's Wendy

Wendy Scripps

205-975-3942
(205) 975-9088 fax

wscripps@uab.edu