Sustainability Committee

Pam Bounelis

bounelis@uab.edu

Assistant Dean for Biomedical Research

Chris Clifford

cbcliff@uab.edu

Associate Vice President for Business Services

Tom DeCarlo

tdecarlo@uab.edu

Interim Chair, Department of Marketing, Industrial Distribution and Economics

Carolyn Farley

farleyc@uab.edu

Director of Academic and Student Services Operations

Fouad Fouad

ffouad@uab.edu

Professor and Chair of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

mike gebeke, AVP for Facilities Management

Mike Gebeke

jgohlke@uab.edu

Assistant Vice President for Facilities Managment

Julia Gohlke

jgohlke@uab.edu

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Sciences

Jason Kirby

jtkirby@uab.edu

Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Arpan Limdi

alimdi@uabmc.edu

Associate Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects

Elisa Mejia

emejia@uabmc.edu

Infection Protection and Control

Belinda Mitchell

bmitch1@uab.edu

Director of University Purchasing

Erin Tapp

erintapp@uab.edu

Director of Marketing Communications

Stephen Watts

sawatts@uab.edu

Professor of Aquatic and Marine Sciences

Matt Winslett

mattw@uab.edu

Manager of Energy Management

     

    Committee Staff Support

    Bob McMains

    mcmains@uab.edu

    Senior Facilities Officer

    Mark Goska

    mgoska@uab.edu

    Executive Director of Quality & Compliance

    David Hagan

    jdhagan@uab.edu

    Director of Environmental Management

    julie 200sq

    Julie Price

    juliegp@uab.edu

    Sustainability Coordinator and Chair

    Clay Boyce

    CBoyce@uab.edu

    Information Technology

    Sherri Salgado

    ssalgado@uab.edu

    Administrative Support

       

      Interested Parties

      Scott Moran

      SMORAN@uab.edu

      Facilities Support Services

      Robert Sharpe

      rwsharpe@uab.edu

      Manager of Energy Management

      Jon Paolone

      wayfarer@uab.edu

      Recycling Coordinator

      Laura Pate

      sunypate@uab.edu

      Sustainability Intern

      Mike Sasser

      sasser@uab.edu

      Director of HUC Operations

      Kevin Bell

      bellkev@uab.edu

      Program Director, SOM