Sustainability Committee

Pam Bounelis

Assistant Dean for Biomedical Research

Chris Clifford

Associate Vice President for Business Services

Tom DeCarlo

Interim Chair, Department of Marketing, Industrial Distribution and Economics

Carolyn Farley

Director of Academic and Student Services Operations

Fouad Fouad

Professor and Chair of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Julia Gohlke

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Sciences

Jarred Johnson

President of the UAB Green Initiative

Jason Kirby

Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Arpan Limdi

Associate Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects

Elisa Mejia

Infection Protection and Control

Belinda Mitchell

Director of University Purchasing

Erin Tapp

Director of Marketing Communications

Stephen Watts

Professor of Aquatic and Marine Sciences

Matt Winslett

Manager of Energy Management

    Committee Staff Support

    Bob McMains

    Senior Facilities Officer

    Mark Goska

    Executive Director of Quality & Compliance

    David Hagan

    Director of Environmental Management

    Julie Price

    Sustainability Coordinator and Chair

    Clay Boyce

    Information Technology

    Sherri Salgado

    Administrative Support

      Interested Parties

      Scott Moran

      Facilities Support Services

      Robert Sharpe

      Manager of Energy Management

      Jon Paolone

      Recycling Coordinator

      Laura Pate

      Sustainability Intern

      Mike Sasser

      Director of HUC Operations

      Kevin Bell

      Program Director, SOM