Faculty Sustainability Committee

Nicolaas Geurs

ngeurs@uab.edu 

School of Dentistry

 

The Graduate School

 

Sustainability Coordinator

Shilpa Register

shilpa@uab.edu 

School of Optometry

 

School of Nursing

 

  

School of Medicine

Virginia Sisiopiku

vsisiopi@uab.edu 

School of Engineering

 

School of Health Professions

 

School of Education

Daniel Gorelick 

danielg@uab.edu 

Joint Health Sciences

Diane Crawley

dcrawley@uab.edu 

Collat School of Business

 

Director of Academic and Student Services Operations

Hessam Taherian

taherian@uab.edu 

Faculty Senate Representative

Julia Gohlke

jgohlke@uab.edu

School of Public Health

 

 

Stephen Watts

sawatts@uab.edu

College of Arts and Sciences 

     

    Operations Sustainability Committee 

     

    University-Wide Research Centers

     

    Information Technology

     

    Development/Alumni Relations

    Erin Tapp

    erintapp@uab.edu 

    Office of Public Relations and Marketing

    julie 200sq

    Julie Price

    juliegp@uab.edu

    Sustainability Coordinator and Chair

     


     

    Ragan Manning

    thad82@uab.edu 

    Hospital Purchasing

    Chris Clifford

    cbcliff@uab.edu 

    Business and Auxiliary Services

    Matt Winslett

    mattw@uab.edu 

    Energy Management

     

    Acad & Student Svc. Operations

    Demetria Scott

    dpscott@uab.edu 

    Equity and Diversity

    David Hagan

    jdhagan@uab.edu 

    OH&S

    Jeremy Mock

    jramock@uab.edu 

    SGA Representative

    Chris Radka

    Chris Radka

    cdradka@uab.edu 

    GSG Representative

    Pam Bounelis

    bounelis@uab.edu 

    Building Administrator

    Bob McMains

    mcmains@uab.edu 

    Senior Facilities Office

       

      Committee Staff Support 

      Scott Moran

      SMORAN@uab.edu

      Facilities Support Services

      Robert Sharpe

      rwsharpe@uab.edu

      Manager of Energy Management

      Jon Paolone

      Jon Paolone

      wayfarer@uab.edu

      Recycling Coordinator

      Mark Goska

      Mark Goska

      mgoska@uab.edu 

      Office Asst VP Facilities Management

      mike gebeke, AVP for Facilities Management

      Mike Gebeke

      jgohlke@uab.edu

      Assistant Vice President for Facilities Managment

      Kevin Bell

      bellkev@uab.edu

      Program Director, SOM

      Clay Boyce

      Clay Boyce

      CBoyce@uab.edu

      Information Systems Spec 3

      Sherri Salgado

      Sherri Salgado

      ssalgado@uab.edu 

      Campus Services