3.1.2 Executive Cabinet

Executive Cabinet

Fernando
President

Fernando Colunga
fcolunga@uab.edu
TiffanyColburn
Chief of Staff
Tiffany Colburn
tiffnc@uab.edu
KevinLee
Executive Vice
President
Kevin Lee
kevinlee@uab.edu


Division of Communications

Fanta
Vice President
of Communications

Fanta Diabate
fdiabate@uab.edu
HarshPatel
Director of Publicity

Harsh Patel
hyogip@uab.edu

KatieHigginbotham
Public Relations Coordinator

Katie Higginbotham
katiehig@uab.edu
GhadaA
Social Media Coordinator
Ghada Abouhaidar
gabou@uab.edu

 
asdf
Photographer

Mekenzi Esensoy
mesensoy@Uab.edu
Piyush
Videographer
Piyush Borse
pborse@uab.edu
asdf
Graphic Design Coordinator


Division of Finance


AkashVakharia
Vice President
of Finance
Akash Vakharia
akashdv@uab.edu

SamMoss
Director of Funding
Samuel Moss
sammoss@uab.edu
Saad
Emergency Student
Loan Coordinator
Saad Khan
saadk@uab.edu
                                        
asdf

Travel Grants Coordinator

Joanne Thomas
joannejt@uab.edu
                                 


Division of Student Services

Joanne
Vice President
of Student Services
Joanne Jacob
jjacob12@uab.edu
Hriday
Director of Programming
Hriday Bhambvani
hbhambhv@uab.edu
Pooja
Programming Coordinator
Pooja Wagle
pwagle@uab.edu
AlanPhilipGeorge
Programming Coordinator
Alan Philip George
aphilip7@uab.edu
Jimmeshia
Programming Coordinator
Jimmeshia Wilder
jimwild4@uab.edu

asdf
Programming Coordinator
Janaki Rajput
jrrajput@uab.edu



MichaelLiptrot
Director of Community Engagement
Michael Liptrot
mliptrot@uab.edu

Division of the Executive Vice President

BobbyI
Freshman Forum Co-Director
Bobby Ijeoma
bobbyi83@uab.edu
JuhiShah
Freshman Forum Co-Director
Juhi Shah
juhi@uab.edu
Mugdha
Director of Student Issues
Mugdha Mokashi
mmokashi@uab.edu



Advisors

Jessica Middleton
Advisor
Jennifer Griffin
griffinj@uab.edu