3.1.2 Executive Cabinet

Executive Cabinet

Mugdha.jpg
President

Mugdha Mokashi
mmokashi@uab.edu
Sam.jpg
Chief of Staff
Sam Moss
sammoss@uab.edu
Siddhu.jpg
Executive Vice
President
Siddharth Sirkakolapu
sidsri@uab.edu


Division of Communications

Ghada.jpg
Vice President
of Communications

Ghada Abouhaider
gabou@uab.edu
Morris_Mariah.jpg
Director of Publicity

Mariah Morris
morris95@uab.edu

Bae_Hannah.jpg
Public Relations Coordinator

Hannah Bae
hbae@uab.com
Tylicki_Bella.jpg
Social Media Coordinator
Bella Tylicki
bellatylicki@gmail.com

 
Screen Shot 2017-10-03 at 8.25.19 PM.png
Photographer

Ryan Requijo
rryeq97@uab.com
Screen Shot 2017-10-03 at 8.28.10 PM.png
Videographer
Fernando Colunga
fcolunga@uab.com

Division of Finance

Shaun
Vice President
of Finance

Shaun Kuo
shaunkuo@uab.edu



Thomas Joanne

Director of Funding
Joanne Thomas
joannejt@uab.com


Khan Saad
Student Loans Coordinator
Saad Khan
saadk@uab.com
Bansal_Ankit.jpg
Travels Grant Coordinator
Ankit Bansal
bansalan@uab.edu
                                        
 

Division of Student Services

AlanPhilipGeorge
Director of Programming
Alan Phillip George
aphillip7@uab.edu
Amjad Mahad
Director of Programming
Mahad Amjad
mamjad@uab.edu
Tang Kerri
Wellness Promotion Coodinator
Kerri Tang
ktang@uab.edu
Thomas Cameron
Wellness Promotion Coordinator
Cameron Thomas
ctho9531@uab.edu
Habchi Hana
Programming Coordinator
Hana Habchi
habachi@uab.edu

Summers Sawyer

Civic Engagement Coordinator
Sawyer Summers
summerss@uab.edu


Eastep Gunnar
Civil Engagement Coordinator
Gunnar Eastep
gunnar99@uab.edu

Division of the Executive Vice President

Colunga Fernando 1
Freshman Forum Co-Director
Fernando Colunga
fcolunga@uab.edu
Joanne
Freshman Forum Co-Director
Joanne Jacob
jjacob12@uab.edu
Rajput Janaki
Coordinator of Student Issues
Janaki Rajput
jrrajput@uab.edu



Advisors


Advisor
Jennifer Griffin
griffinj@uab.edu