3.3.1 Student Court
Chief Justice
Evan Smith
ewsmith@uab.edu
Associate Justice
Felicia James
fajames4@uab.edu
Associate Justice
Kennard Craig
kcraig11@uab.edu
Associate Justice
Kush Patel
kpatel14@uab.edu
Associate Justice
Kaustubh Udipi
kudipi@uab.edu
Attorney General
Mariah Welter
mwelter@uab.edu
Student Advocate
Zach Carpenter
zacharyc@uab.edu