3.3.1 Student Court
asdf
Chief Justice
Mariah Welter
mwelter@uab.edu
asdf
Associate Justice
Angela Chieh
angela17@uab.edu
asdf
Associate Justice
Adetokunbo Ayokanmbi
toksayo@uab.edu
asdf
Associate Justice
Remy Meir
rymeir@uab.edu
asdf
Associate Justice

Al Dixon
adixon7@uab.edu
asdf
Attorney General

Blaire Landry
blairel@uab.edu
asdf
Student Advocate

Izaan Rizwan
izaanr96@uab.edu