3.2.1 Senate

College of Arts & Sciences

Webb_Erica.jpg
Erica Webb

ewebb1@uab.edu

Shah_Gopiann.jpg
Gopiann Shah

gshah22@uab.edu

Roque_Ryan.jpg
Ryan Roque

ryreq97@uab.edu
Rizwan_Affan.jpg
Affan Rizwan 
hanleigh@uab.edu


Pierce_Casey.jpg
 Casey Pierce
casey3@uab.edu


LeClair_Taylor.jpg
Taylor Leclair
tleclair@uab.edu


Huynh_Trung.jpg
Trung Huynh
trung@uab.edu


Birx_Lily.jpg 
Lily Birx
lilybirx@uab.edu


Barron_Madison.jpg
Madison Barron
madbar@uab.edu


Shihab_Yazen.jpg
Yazen Shihab
yshihab@uab.edu

TiaDavis.jpg 
Tia Davis
tiadavis@uab.edu









 


School of Business

Savani_Sunna.jpg
Sunna Savani
ssavani@uab.edu


Pittman_Kevin.jpg
Kevin Pittman
kevin101@uab.edu


Wright_Kasie.jpg
Kasie Wright
kwright2@uab.edu


Compher_Nicole.jpg
Nicole Compher
nicoleco@uab.edu



 


School of Education

Raby_Ashley.jpg
Ashley Raby
ashleypt@uab.edu

Bell_Sydney.jpg
Sydney Bell
sbell12@uab.edu

 photo-coming-soon-23539113e6b6941d1738a1f52416e2be.jpg
Stephanie Feng
sfeng14@uab.edu


School of Engineering

Jimenez_Yulianna.jpg
Yulianna Jimenez
yjimenez@uab.edu

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 7.16.34 PM.png
Alex Garcia


Bobba_Pratheek.jpg
Pratheek Bobba
pbobba@uab.edu


School of Health Professions

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 7.31.56 PM.png
Christopher Burton
cmburton@uab.edu

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 7.31.46 PM.png
Allen Yazdi
yazdi21@uab.edu

 


School of Nursing

Screen Shot 2017-09-07 at 6.57.04 PM.png
Jamie Long
jamie114@uab.edu

Hand_Hannah.jpg
Hannah Hand
hhand25@uab.edu






School of Public Health

Diabate_Oumou.jpg
Oumou Diabate
odiabate@uab.edu

Advisor

Headshot 1
Lauren Hobbs
ldhobbs@uab.edu"