Student Organizations and Important Links

Scholarships and Awards -- Contact the Main office for more inforation.
  • St. Dizier (journalism, broadcasting majors ONLY)
  • Mills (journalism majors ONLY)
  • Morgan (Awarded to Speech Night Winners)
  • Wittig (PR majors ONLY)
  • Mary-Anne Amsbary (All CS majors. must show significant community service)
  • William Self (All Communication majors, First preference to CM Graduate Students)
  • Victoria & Ralph Johnson Scholarship  (All CS majors, preference to first generation students and returning students)



UAB CS Undergraduate Catalog

APA Style Information