Name  Office Number   Email
Arnold, Andrew 474 CH arnolda@uab.edu 
Barnett, Jessica 474 CH jab11@uab.edu
Bhattacharya, Sourav 476B CH sourav@uab.edu
Campbell, Kevin 473 CH campke@uab.edu
Darras, Mohammed 472 CH darras@uab.edu
Ghatasheh, Ahmed 472 CH ghatash@uab.edu
Goudarzi Karim, Ramin 456 CH ramin@uab.edu
Griffin, Laura 474 CH lauraj31@uab.edu
Hammack, Tony 473 CH tony50@uab.edu
Harrell, Dexter 477 CH dharrel2@uab.edu
Hartley, Patrick 479 CH hartlepb@uab.edu
Hick, Jarrod 456 CH jarrodh@uab.edu
Higgins, Tyeler 476B CH trhiggin@uab.edu
Holdman, Lindsay 475A CH lholdman00@uab.edu
Lehe, Drew 457 CH alehe90@uab.edu
Liddle, Elizabeth 475! CH enl13@uab.edu
McMahan, Brandon 476B CH bmcmaha1@uab.edu
Moxley, Caleb 476A CH ccmoxley@uab.edu
Nayak, Abinash 476B CH nash101@uab.edu
Nott, John 479 CH jsn66@uab.edu
Pogwizd, Michael  457 CH mpogwizd@uab.edu
Quinn, Michael 476A CH msquinn@uab.edu
Ramsey, Jacob 476! CH jaramsey@uab.edu
Rugamba, Jean 477 CH jrugamba@uab.edu
Sanogo, Fatoumata 478B CH sanogof1@uab.edu
Scribner, Elizabeth 478B CH scribner@uab.edu
Spero, Christina 475A CH cspero@uab.edu
Tamang, Sundar 479 CH sundar11@uab.edu
Taylor, Forrest 453CH fct25@uab.edu
Tidwell, William 473 CH wtidwell@uab.edu
Vejendla, Sandeep 455 CH vsc4u@uab.edu
White, Alex 455 CH edawhite@uab.edu
Wunderly, Samuel 455 CH swunder@uab.edu

   

Mail to:
All Graduate Students from campus exchange email.
All Graduate Students from off campus email.