Graduate Student Listings

Name  Office Number   Email
Abdul-Rahman, Houssam 472 CH houssam@uab.edu
Alansari, Nouf 473 CH noufa90@uab.edu
Antwi-Fordjour, Kwadwo 477 CH kantwi@uab.edu
Barnett, Jessica 474 CH jab11@uab.edu
Cho, Yeonok 474 CH imyo@uab.edu
Darras, Mohammed 479 CH darras@uab.edu
Ghatasheh, Ahmed 472 CH ghatash@uab.edu
Goudarzi Karim, Ramin 456 CH ramin@uab.edu
Handoom, Hend 473 CH hend3@uab.edu
Hartley, Patrick 479 CH hartlepb@uab.edu
Hick, Jarrod 456 CH jarrodh@uab.edu
Holdman, Lindsay 475A CH lholdman00@uab.edu
Kim, Seong-Uk 476A CH ksw8755@uab.edu
Larson, Eric 456 CH edlarson@uab.edu
Mann, Ivan 454 CH ivanmann@uab.edu
Mann, Robert 476B CH mann09@uab.edu
Mince, Evan 457 CH emince@uab.edu
Moxley, Caleb 476A CH ccmoxley@uab.edu
Nayak, Abinash 476B CH nash101@uab.edu
Pogwizd, Michael   mpogwizd@uab.edu
Ranabhat, Min 457 CH minrb@uab.edu
Rastegar, Jennifer 473 CH elphaba@uab.edu
Rugamba, Jean 477 CH jrugamba@uab.edu
Sandhya, Shrey 455 CH shrey@uab.edu
Sanogo, Fatoumata 478B CH sanogof1@uab.edu
Scribner, Elizabeth 478B CH scribner@uab.edu
Taylor, Forrest 453 CH fct25@uab.edu
Tamang, Sundar 479 CH sundar11@uab.edu
Traore, Awa 475A CH atraore@uab.edu
Vejendla, Sandeep 455 CH vsc4u@uab.edu
White, Alex 455 CH edwhite@uab.edu

   

Mail to:
All Graduate Students from campus exchange email.
All Graduate Students from off campus email.