UAB Digital Strategy & Marketing

| This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Dr. Benjamin Yancey, Chemistry Postdoctoral Fellow for Dr. Sergey Vyazovkin, was recently awarded the Fall 2013 CIBA Young Scientist Travel Award by the Younger Chemists Committee (YCC).
Aaron L. Lucius, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, was formally presented with the Dean's Excellence in Mentorship Award.
Page 200 of 200