Department recognizes honors award recipients

The Department of Sociology recognizes our 2018 honors award recipients.

The Department of Sociology recognizes the 2018 honors award recipients. They are:

  • Outstanding Graduate Recipient: Soumya Niranjan
  • Outstanding Online MA Graduate Recipient: Stacey Benson
  • The William Cockerham Graduate Paper Award: Fabrice Julien
  • Outstanding Undergraduate Recipient: Madison Allen
  • The Annie P. and Ferris S. Ritchey, Sr. Endowed Scholarship Honor Recipient (2017-2018): Alex Odom
  • 2017-2018 Honor Students: Sharlese Gray and Nadia Hollings

You can see more pictures of these talented students on the department's Facebook page.

Nadia Hollings. Nadia Hollings. Madison Allen. Madison Allen. Alex Odom. Alex Odom.

Student Achievement