The following compliance professionals and offices coordinate efforts across the UAB Enterprise. For compliance questions related to a specific UAB entity, please contact:


Compliance Office   Contact      EmailPhone Number
  University  Katie Crenshaw
  Jereme Logan
  kcrenshaw@uab.edu
  jcl@uab.edu
  (205) 996-2006
  (205) 996-6199
UAB HospitalMona Jacksontusk@uab.edu(205) 975-0585
Health Services FoundationBrian Batesbtbates@uab.edu(205) 731-9863
Callahan Eye Foundation HospitalLeigh Aufdemorteleighauf@uab.edu(205) 325-8100
Triton Health Systems, Inc. Charlie Cutcliffeccut@uab.edu (205) 558-7606
Valley FoundationPaula Cothrenpdc@uab.edu (205) 551-4455