Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Paulette Patterson Dilworth, Ph.D.
T: 205.934.0541

Assistant Vice President, Campus & Community Engagement

Brandon L. Wolfe, Ph.D.
T: 205.934.8388

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Equity

Anita Clemon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CAAP
T: 205.975.8258

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Holly Holliday-Jones
T: 205.996.4686

Executive Assistant

Davelyn Daniels-Carter
T: 205.934.0541

Business Manager

Jeffery Little
T: 205.934.8543

Diversity Education Director

Amanda Shaffer

Communications Director

Ashleigh Aldridge
T: 205.934.0041


Program Manager

Ordrell Smith
Director, YTWDP
T: 205.934.8188

Program Coordinator

Jerrie Webber
Assistant Director, YTWDP
T: 205.934.8173

Program Coordinator

Freeman Webber
Director, DBE Supportive Services
T: 205.934.8889