Last Name First Name Department Campus Address Phone Email
Cook, III Edwin College of Arts and Sciences
Psychology
CH 415E (1170) 4-3850 ecook@uab.edu
Miller Kenneth School of Business
Mktg, Ind Distr, & Econ
BEC (4460) klmiller@uab.edu
Javed Amjad School of Dentistry
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
SDB 714 (0007) 6-5124 javeda@uab.edu
Perry Tonya School of Education
Curriculum and Instruction
EB 110A (1250) 4-7896 tperry@uab.edu
Brown David School of Health Professions
Physical Therapy
SHPB 384 (1212) 5-2788 dbrownpt@uab.edu
Sztul Elizabeth Joint Health Sciences
Cell, Developmntl, & Integrative Biology
MCLM 668 (0005) 4-1465 esztul@uab.edu
Heaton Karen School of Nursing
Nursing
NB 2M02(1210) 6-9467 kharnp@uab.edu
Twa Michael School of Optometry
Vision Science
HPB 515 (0010) 4-6724 mtwa@uab.edu
Cofield Stacey S School of Public Health
Biostatistics
RPHB 327 (0022) 4-4932 scofield@uab.edu
McMahon* Lori Graduate School
Dean
LHL G03P (0013) 6-2945 mcmahon@uab.edu
Bullard* Daniel Graduate School
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
LHL G03N (0013) 4-7768 dcbullard@uab.edu
Schwiebert* Lisa Graduate School
Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Education
LHL G03 (0013) 4-3970 lschwieb@uab.edu
Janowski* Gregg Office Of Vice Provost Student & Faculty Success
Assoc Provost-Assessment & Accredit
AB 374K (0103) 4-8524 janowski@uab.edu
Chaplin* David Faculty Senate/Graduate Curriculum Committee
Microbiology
SHEL 514 (2182) 4-3917 dchaplin@uab.edu

*Ex Officio