LAST NAME FIRST NAME DEPARTMENT UAB EMAIL
Albright Grace Psychology mgalbrig@uab.edu
Antoine Lisa Interdisciplinary Engineering (tmwick@uab.edu) antoinel@uab.edu
Archie Erica Physical Therapy elarchie@uab.edu
Barra Jessie Immunology (lbjust@uab.edu) jbarra@uab.edu
Baty Josh Microbiology (jyother@uab.edu) joshbaty@uab.edu
Benjamin Jazmine Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology (CMDB) jibenj@uab.edu
Bhalerao Nikita Cancer Biology (lalitasamant@uab.edu) nikita21@uab.edu
Blum Sam Immunology (lbjust@uab.edu) sblum@uab.edu
Boas Stephanie Neuroscience boas2@uab.edu
Boyd Andrew Physical Therapy aboyd1@uab.edu
Busky Meghan MS Nutrition Sciences, Dietician Education Program (DEP) mbusky@uab.edu
Canada Chris MS Health Physics Program (bolusn@uab.edu) ccanada1@uab.edu
Connelly Ashley Microbiology (jyother@uab.edu) acon@uab.edu
Conwell Wes Interdisciplinary Engineering (tmwick@uab.edu) wlconwel@uab.edu
Curry Andy Biomedical Engineering ascurry@uab.edu
Curtis Michelle Biology (Dr. Watts) curtismi@uab.edu
Davison Warren MS Nuclear Medicine Program (bolusn@uab.edu) warren55@uab.edu
Do Melissa MS Health Physics Program (bolusn@uab.edu) mdo1996@uab.edu
Dorsett Kaitlyn Cancer Biology (lalitasamant@uab.edu) kdorsett@uab.edu
Dotson Kirsten BSSB kdotson@uab.edu
Dunigan Katelyn Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology (CMDB) kdunigan@uab.edu
Eckenrode Hannah Biotechnology (unlap@uab.edu) heckenrode@uabmc.edu
Floyd Jason Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology (CMDB) jfloyd1@uab.edu
Gallups Nicole Genetics (GGB, bebok@uab.edu) ngallups@uab.edu
Guo Boyi Biostatistics (ddaniel@uab.edu) boyiguo1@uab.edu
Hale Cameron Mathematics n3on@uab.edu
Heiser Sabrina Biology (Dr. Watts) heiser@uab.edu
Hunt Ben Microbiology (jyother@uab.edu) bchunt@uab.edu
Islam Md Toriqul Electrical and Computer Engineering (klinga@uab.edu) toriqul@uab.edu
Jasien Jessica Vision Science (mtwa@uab.edu) jjasien@uab.edu
Jenkins Meagan Microbiology (jyother@uab.edu) meaganj@uab.edu
Keister Elise Biology (Dr. Watts) ekeister@uab.edu
Kepple Jessica Immunology (lbjust@uab.edu) kepplej@uab.edu
Khan Md Saiful Civil, Construction, and Envirnmental Engineering mdsaiful@uab.edu
Konutham Amareshwari Chemistry konutham@uab.edu
Lawhorn Sarah Counseling graduate program lawsc23@uab.edu
Legg Shara Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology (CMDB) shara@uab.edu
Liles Brandi MS Nuclear Medicine Program (bolusn@uab.edu) bnliles@uab.edu
Little Rachel Physical Therapy rmlittle@uab.edu
Manusell Matthias Educational Studies PhD - Diverse Populations maunsell@uab.edu
McCann Zach Sociology zhmccann@uab.edu
McLaughlin Erin Immunology (lbjust@uab.edu) emarie@uab.edu
Nawara Tomasz Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology (CMDB) tnawara@uab.edu
Norvin Ivandros MBA ivan29@uab.edu
Ong Krystle Cancer Biology (lalitasamant@uab.edu) krystleo@uab.edu
Osis Gunars BSSB gunars@uab.edu
Palmer Joseph Biology (Dr. Watts) jpalmer1@uab.edu
Poleon Shervonne Vision Science (mtwa@uab.edu) shrvon17@uab.edu
Pu Doris Medical/ Clinical Psychology (ecook@uab.edu) dpu@uab.edu
Quach Phuong Public Health phuong@uab.edu
Robinson Alyncia Cancer Biology (lalitasamant@uab.edu) adrobins@uab.edu
Sarjana Sahila Civil Engineering (Dr. Foud) sahila17@uab.edu
Savla Keyur Vision Science (mtwa@uab.edu) ksavla@uab.edu
Sharma Vishal Immunology (lbjust@uab.edu) visharma@uab.edu
Sint Jago Silvienne PBMM sintjago@uab.edu
Smith Matt Immunology (lbjust@uab.edu) smithm23@uab.edu
Stager Lindsay Medical/ Clinical Psychology (ecook@uab.edu) lmstager@uab.edu
Tarasovich Mercedes Sociology tarasovich@uab.edu
Tobias Josh Sociology TOBIASJS@UAB.EDU
Walker Payton MS Cyber- Security Program (saxena@uab.edu) prw0007@uab.edu
Williams Michael Cancer Biology (lalitasamant@uab.edu) micwilli@uab.edu
Williams Sade Cell Molecular and Developmental Biology (CMDB) sadewill@uab.edu
Xing Dianna PBMM diannanj@uab.edu
Zhang Jonathan Microbiology (jyother@uab.edu) jonzhang@uab.edu
    Epidemiology (elevitan@uab.edu)