JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
FAQs :: List
Select a category to see that topic area:

How do I find out who my liaison is? What liaison activities are available for my school?

School
Phone Number
E-mail Address
 
Clinical Nursing
Tracy Powell
205-934-2275
trapow@uab.edu
Cara Wilhelm
205-934-2275
cwilhelm@uab.edu
 
Dentistry
Dorothy Ogdon
205-934-2231
dogdon@uab.edu
 
Health Professions
Megan Bell
205-934-2231
mbell@uab.edu
 
History
Peggy Balch
205-934-4475
pbalch@uab.edu
Tim Pennycuff
205-934-1896
tpenny@uab.edu
 
Joint Health Sciences
Kay Hogan Smith
205-934-2231
khogan@uab.edu
 
Medicine
Jill Deaver
205-934-2231
jilld@uab.edu
 
 
 
 
Nursing
Becca Billings
205-934-2231
beccarb@uab.edu
 
Optometry
Becca Billings
205-934-2231
beccarb@uab.edu
 
Public Health
Kay Hogan Smith
205-934-2208
khogan@uab.edu
 
 
 


Last modified on November 14, 2016@ 12:20 PM by Cathy J.