During the COVID-19 pandemic, Live HealthSmart Alabama teams have been conducting testing in neighborhoods throughout the city. To see where we will be next, visit our get tested page.

  • January 2021

    No Testing - UAB Holiday - Friday, January 1
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Mondays - Fridays | 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
  • December 2020

    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, December 1
    Jefferson County Housing Authority - Tuesday, December 1
    Downtown City-Center/Linn Park (CANCELED) - Tuesday, December 1
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, December 2
    Jefferson County Housing Authority - Wednesday, December 2
    Downtown City-Center/Linn Park (CANCELED) - Wednesday, December 2
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, December 3
    Jefferson County Housing Authority - Thursday, December 3
    Downtown City-Center/Linn Park (CANCELED) - Thursday, December 3
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, December 7
    1st Baptist Church - Leeds - Monday, December 7
    Maurice C. West Community Center - Monday, December 7
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, December 8
    1st Baptist Church - Leeds - Tuesday, December 8
    Maurice C. West Community Center - Tuesday, December 8
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, December 9
    West Jefferson Town Hall-Community Center - Wednesday, December 9
    Sylvan Springs Town Hall - Wednesday, December 9
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, December 10
    West Jefferson Town Hall-Community Center - Thursday, December 10
    Sylvan Springs Town Hall - Thursday, December 10
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, December 14
    Open Door Church - Monday, December 14
    St. John Baptist Church - Edgewater - Monday, December 14
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, December 15
    Open Door Church - Tuesday, December 15
    St. John Baptist Church - Edgewater - Tuesday, December 15
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, December 16
    St. John Baptist Church - Dolomite - Wednesday, December 16
    Pleasant Grove Assembly of God - Wednesday, December 16
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, December 17
    St. John Baptist Church - Dolomite - Thursday, December 17
    Pleasant Grove Community Center - Thursday, December 17
    Lowetown Community Park - Friday, December 18
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, December 21
    Hispanic Interest Coalition of AL (HICA) - Monday, December 21
    Bessemer Civic Center - Monday, December 21
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, December 22
    Hispanic Interest Coalition of AL (HICA) - Tuesday, December 22
    Bessemer Civic Center - Tuesday, December 22
    No Testing - Wednesday, December 23
    No Testing - UAB Holiday - Thursday, December 24
    No Testing - UAB Holiday - Friday, December 25
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, December 28
    Prince of Peace Catholic Church - Monday, December 28
    Flint Hill Baptist Church - Monday, December 28
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, December 29
    Prince of Peace Catholic Church - Tuesday, December 29
    Flint Hill Baptist Church - Tuesday, December 29
    No Testing - Wednesday, December 30
    No Testing - UAB Holiday - Thursday, December 31
  • November 2020

    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, November 2
    Morris Senior Center - Monday, November 2
    Midfield Recreation Center - Monday, November 2
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, November 3
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, November 4
    Morris Senior Center - Wednesday, November 4
    Midfield Recreation Center - Wednesday, November 4
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, November 5
    Morris Senior Center - Thursday, November 5
    Midfield Recreation Center - Thursday, November 5
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, November 9
    Kimberly Senior Citizen's Center - Monday, November 9
    Gardendale Civic Center - Monday, November 9
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, November 10
    Kimberly Senior Citizen's Center - Tuesday, November 10
    Gardendale Civic Center - Tuesday, November 10
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, November 11
    Kimberly Senior Citizen's Center - Wednesday, November 11
    Gardendale Civic Center - Wednesday, November 11
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, November 12
    Kimberly Senior Citizen's Center - Thursday, November 12
    Gardendale Civic Center - Thursday, November 12
    Shades Mountain Baptist Church - Friday, November 13
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, November 16
    Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center - Monday, November 16
    Trussville Civic Center - Monday, November 16
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, November 17
    Martin Luther King Jr. Community Center - Tuesday, November 17
    Trussville Civic Center - Tuesday, November 17
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, November 18
    Brooklane Community Center - Wednesday, November 18
    Trussville Civic Center - Wednesday, November 18
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, November 19
    Brooklane Community Center - Thursday, November 19
    Trussville Civic Center - Thursday, November 19
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, November 23
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Monday, November 23
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Monday, November 23
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, November 24
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Monday, November 24
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Monday, November 24
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, November 30
    Jefferson County Housing Authority - Monday, November 30
  • October 2020

    Faith Chapel - Thursday, October 1
    Love Fellowship Christian Center - Thursday, October 1
    Faith Chapel - Friday, October 2
    Love Fellowship Christian Center - Friday, October 2
    Southtown Court (Gym) - Monday, October 5
    Faith Chapel - Monday, October 5
    Marks Village (Gym) - Tuesday, October 6
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Tuesday, October 6
    Morton Simpson Village (Gym) - Wednesday, October 7
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Wednesday, October 7
    Faith Chapel - Wednesday, October 7
    Morton Simpson Village (Gym) -Wednesday, October 7
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Wednesday, October 7
    Harris Homes (Gym) - Thursday, October 8
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Thursday, October 8
    Faith Chapel - Thursday, October 8
    Martin Luther King Jr. Recreation Center - Friday, October 9
    Mt. Canaan Full Gospel Church - Monday, October 12
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, October 12
    Mt. Canaan Full Gospel Church - Tuesday, October 13
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, October 13
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Tuesday, October 13
    Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church - Wednesday, October 14
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Wednesday, October 14
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, October 14
    Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church - Thursday, October 15
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Thursday, October 15
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, October 15
    Levite Jewish Community Center - Monday, October 19
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, October 19
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Monday, October 19
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, October 20
    Levite Jewish Community Center - Tuesday, October 20
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Tuesday, October 20
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, October 21
    Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church - Wednesday, October 21
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Wednesday, October 21
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, October 22
    Our Lady of Fatima Catholic Church - Thursday, October 22
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Thursday, October 22
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Monday, October 26
    Revelation Church Ministries - Monday, October 26
    Fairfield Civic Center - Monday, October 26
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Tuesday, October 27
    Revelation Church Ministries - Tuesday, October 27
    Fairfield Civic Center - Tuesday, October 27
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Wednesday, October 28
    Revelation Church Ministries - Wednesday, October 28
    Levite Jewish Community Center - Wednesday, October 28
    Cooper Green Mercy Health Services - Thursday, October 29
    Revelation Church Ministries - Thursday, October 29
    Levite Jewish Community Center - Thursday, October 29
  • September 2020

    Sixth Avenue Baptist Church - Tuesday, September 1
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Wednesday, September 2
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Thursday, September 3
    Labor Day - No Testing - Monday, September 7
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Tuesday, September 8
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Wednesday, September 9
    Morgan United Methodist Church - Thursday, September 10
    Allen Temple A.M.E. Church - Monday, September 14
    Allen Temple A.M.E. Church - Tuesday, September 15
    Antioch Missionary Baptist Church - Wednesday, September 16
    Antioch Missionary Baptist Church - Thursday, September 17
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Monday, September 21
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Tuesday, September 22
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Wednesday, September 23
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Thursday, September 24
    Parker High School (Group Testing) - Monday, September 28
    Carver High School (Group Testing) - Monday, September 28
    Huffman High School - Monday, September 28
    Jackson Olin (Group Testing) - Tuesday, September 29
    Ramsey High School (Group Testing) - Tuesday, September 29
    Woodlawn High School (Group Testing) - Wednesday, September 30
    Wenonah High School (Group Testing) - Wednesday, September 30
    Faith Chapel - Wednesday, September 30
    Love Fellowship Christian Center - Wednesday, September 30

  • August 2020

    Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church - Monday, August 24
    Sixth Avenue Baptist Church - Tuesday, August 25
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Wednesday, August 26
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Thursday, August 27
    Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church - Monday, August 31
  • July 2020

    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Wednesday, July 1
    Bryant Chapel A.M.E. Church - Wednesday, July 8
    St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church - Friday, July 10
    Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church - Wednesday, July 15
    Sixth Avenue Baptist Church - Wednesday, July 22
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Friday, July 24
  • June 2020

    Prince of Peace Catholic Church - Wednesday, June 3
    Greater Grace Baptist Church - Friday, June 5
    St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church - Wednesday, June 10
    Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church - Friday, June 12
    Avondale United Methodist Church - Friday, June 26
  • May 2020

    Center Point - Friday, May 1
    Western Health Center - Wednesday, May 6
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Friday, May 8
    East Lake United Methodist Church - Wednesday, May 13
    Titusville-Living Church Ministries - Friday, May 15
    Fairfield Civic Center - Wednesday, May 20
    Prince of Peace Catholic Church - Friday, May 29
  • April 2020

    West Birmingham - Thursday, April 30