Student Mentor E-mail
Brittany Appelboom Rosa Serra blappel@uab.edu 
Ga Ban Rosa Serra gaiban@uab.edu 
Jay Bhatt Elizabeth Sztul jaybhatt@uab.edu 
Nathaniel Boyd Anita Hjelmeland nboyd3@uab.edu 
Theodore Busby Elizabeth Sztul tbusby@uab.edu 
Asmi Chakraborty Susan Bellis asmi@uab.edu 
Kaitlyn Dorsett Susan Bellis kdorsett@uab.edu 
Sarah Dulson Laurie Harrington sjdulson@uab.edu 
Mary Gannon Qin Wang mag3485@uab.edu 
Sarah Gibson Tika Benveniste sagibson@uab.edu 
William Hancock Sasanka Bill@uab.edu 
Scott Henke Brad Yoder cublazer@uab.edu 
Andrew Holdbrooks Susan Bellis holdbro@uab.edu 
Leanne Holt Michelle Olsen lmholt@uab.edu 
Robert Jones Susan Bellis brent20@uab.edu 
Neil Kelly Marcas Bamman nakelly@uab.edu 
Dawn Landis Brad Yoder landisd2@uab.edu 
Shara Legg Michael Miller shara@uab.edu 
Wesley Lewis Brad Yoder wrlewis@uab.edu 
Yudong Liu Tika Benveniste yudong@uab.edu 
Ian McWilliams Laurie Harrington ianlmcw@uab.edu 
Natasha Pacheco Michelle Olsen npacheco@uab.edu 
Kelsey Patterson Michelle Olsen kelseycp@uab.edu 
Rosemary Puckett Lori McMahon solfilia@uab.edu 
Bryan Roessler Kevin Kirk roessler@uab.edu 
Matthew Schultz Susan Bellis mschultz@uab.edu 
Boyoung Shin Laurie Harrington boyoung@uab.edu 
Lindsey Smith Lori McMahon smithla@uab.edu 
Cheng Song Brad Yoder song1c@uab.edu 
Michael Stec Marcas Bamman mstec@uab.edu 
Luke Stewart Lori McMahon lts@uab.edu 
Anh Tran Anita Hjelmeland anhtran@uab.edu 
Chih Liang Tien Chenbei Chang cltien@uab.edu 
Allie Widman Lori McMahon ajw12@uab.edu 
Jessica Winek Michael Miller jeswinek@uab.edu 
Hao Yu Tika Benveniste haoyu1h@uab.edu