Mona Fouad, MD MPH
Professor and Director
mfouad@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
       Sejong Bae, PhD
Professor & Co-Director-BBSF
bsejong@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician
  Monica L. Baskin, PhD
Professor
mbaskin@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
    Tiffany L. Carson, PhD MPH
Assistant Professor
mistlc@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
  Dongquan Chen, PhD MSHI
Associate Professor

dongquan@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Bioinfomatician
    Andrea L. Cherrington, MD MPH
Associate Professor
cherrington@uab.edu
Diabetes and Obesity
  Renee A. Desmond, DVM PhD
Associate Professor
desmond@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician
    Raegan Durant, MD MPH
Associate Professor
rdurant@uab.edu
Cardiovascular Disease
  Gareth R. Dutton, PhD
Associate Professor
gdutton@uab.edu
Diabetes and Obesity
    Ellen Funkhouser, Dr PhD
Associate Professor
emfunk@uab.edu
Cardiovascular Disease
  Bradford Jackson, PhD
Instructor
beaj@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician

  kertesz   Stefan Kertesz, MD MSc
Associate Professor
skertesz@uab.edu 
Substance Abuse and Misuse
  Young-il Kim, PhD
Associate Professor
youngkim@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician
  knight small   Sara J. Knight, PhD
Professor
sjknight@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
  Cora E. Lewis, MD MSPH FACP FAHA 
Professor
bethlew@uab.edu
Cardiovascular Disease

    Yufeng Li, PhD
Professor
yufengli@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician

Gabriela Oates 4RT   Gabriela Oates, PhD 
Instructor
goates@uab.edu
    Albert Oberman, MD MPH
Professor Emeritus
aoberman@uab.edu 
Cardiovascular Disease
  Robert A. Oster, PhD
Professor
oster@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician

    Maria Pisu, PHD
Associate Professor
mpisu@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
kevin riggs   Kevin R. Riggs, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
kriggs@uab.edu
Health Services Research
  sarah salvy   Sarah-Jeanne Salvy, PhD
Associate Professor
salvy@uab.edu
Diabetes and Obesity

 
Isabel C. Scarinci, PhD MPH
Professor
scarinci@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
    Yu-Mei M. Schoenberger, PhD
Assistant Professor
yumeis@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
  James M. Shikany, DrPH
Professor
jshikany@uab.edu 
Cardiovascular Disease
    Karan P. Singh, PhD
Professor & Director-BBSF
kpsingh@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician