In alphabetical order

Dawn Bulgarella
Senior Associate Dean
Administration and Finance
205.934.9446
bulgarella@uab.edu

Heather McGuire, EMBA
Administrative Associate
205.934.9447
hmcguire@uab.edu

Gwynne Mountz
Office Associate
205.934.1111
gwynne@uab.edu

Laurie Dean
Administrative Associate
205.934.8744
lodean@uab.edu

MaryJo Pharis
Executive Assistant
205.975.1255
mpharis@uab.edu

Paige Dorman
Senior Director of Communications
205.996.0271
paiged@uab.edu

Kendra Carter
Content Coordinator
205.975.3186
kendrakc@uab.edu

Jeremy Gordinier
Web Design
205.934.7618
jgordini@uab.edu

Kerry Gorelick, Ph.D.
Web Manager
205.934.6629
kerryg@uab.edu

Tom Brannan
Associate Vice President for Development 
205.975.7240
tbrannan@uab.edu

Virginia Gilbert Loftin
Executive Director of Development and Strategic Planning
205.975.5602
vgloftin@uab.edu

Kevin Bell
Program Director III
205.996.5350
bellkev@uab.edu

Robert Witherspoon
Facilities Coordinator II
205.934.0272
robertw@uab.edu

Mandeep Bhutani
Financial Associate
205.934.7466
mbhutani@uab.edu

LaShell Cameron
Financial Officer III
205.934.9344
lashellc@uab.edu

Danielle M. Coteat
Personnel Generalist
205.975.7276
dcoteat@uab.edu

Anne C. Graham
HRM Consultant
205.934.3471
grahamac@uab.edu

Paulette Maddox
Personnel Generalist
205.934.9307
harpo@uab.edu

Adam Agee
Information Systems Specialist I
205.934.6620
acagee@uab.edu

DeMara Faris
Information Systems Specialist I
205.934.6620
dfaris@uab.edu 

Kyle Hicks
Information Systems Spec II
205.934.6620
khicks@uab.edu 

Serena Johnson
Programmer/Analyst II
205.934.6620
serenas@uab.edu 

John Taylor, MBA
Director, Information Technology
205.934.6620
jtaylor@uab.edu

 

"No greater opportunity, responsibility or obligation can fall to the lot of a human being than to become a physician."

~ Tinsley Harrison, M.D., editor of Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine and founding chairman of UAB's Department of Medicine.

Upcoming Events

Feb
28

The Kirklin Clinic of UAB Hospital, 6th Avenue South

Mar
3

Finley Conference Center or Wallace Tumor Institute Room 101 (check schedule)

Mar
4

Finley Conference Center

Mar
4

PCAMS, 1924 7th Ave. South

At the UAB School of Medicine, we are training the next generation of physicians, physician-scientists and biomedical scientists; creating knowledge that will lead to medical innovations; and delivering the best medical care to our patients in Alabama and beyond.