In alphabetical order

Dawn Bulgarella
Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
205.934.9446
bulgarella@uab.edu

Jeril Jones
Office Associate II
205.934.1111
jerilj@uab.edu

Toni Leeth
Assistant Dean, Strategic Planning and Administration
205.975.3530
tleeth@uab.edu

LaKisha Mack
Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
205.934.5614
lmack@uab.edu

Rhonda Morrow
Executive Assistant
205.934.1997
rmorrow@uab.edu

Beth Thompson
Administrative Associate
205.934.9447
aethomp@uab.edu

Paige Dorman
Senior Director of Communications
205.996.0271
paiged@uab.edu

Kendra Carter
Content Coordinator
205.975.3186
kendrakc@uab.edu

Kerry Gorelick, Ph.D.
Web Manager
205.934.6629
kerryg@uab.edu

Tom Brannan
Associate Vice President for Development 
205.975.7240
tbrannan@uab.edu

Virginia Gilbert Loftin
Executive Director of Development and Strategic Planning
205.975.5602
vgloftin@uab.edu

Gwynne Mountz
Administrative Associate
205.934.5-5659
gwynne@uab.edu

Mona Fouad M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
205.934.4307
mfouad@uab.edu

Evelyn Jones
Consultant
205.934.6880
evejones@uab.edu

Kevin Bell
Program Director III
205.996.5350
bellkev@uab.edu

Pam Bounelis, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Biomedical Research
205.934.9693
bounelis@uab.edu

Dan Lynn
Consultant
205.934.5036
jdanlynn@uab.edu

Robert Witherspoon
Facilities Manager
205.934.0272
robertw@uab.edu

Laurie Dean
Administrative Associate
205.934.8744
lodean@uab.edu

Heather McGuire, E.M.B.A.
Program Director II
205.934.9447
hmcguire@uab.edu

David Rogers, M.D., M.H.P.E.
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
205.934.8744
darogers@uab.edu

Samone Alexander
Financial Officer III
205.996.1705
samone@uab.edu

Mandeep Bhutani
Financial Officer I
205.934.7466
mbhutani@uab.edu

Dawn Bulgarella
Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
205.934.9446
bulgarella@uab.edu

LaShell Cameron
Financial Administrator
205.934.9344
lashellc@uab.edu

LaKisha Mack
Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
205.934.5614
lmack@uab.edu

Djovan Oliver
Program Administrator I
205.996.1706
dloliver@uab.edu

Rubin Pillay, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Global Health
205.934.6048
rpillay@uab.edu

Micheal Saag, M.D.
Associate Dean, Global Health
205.934.7349
msaag@uab.edu

Anne C. Graham
HR Manager
205.934.3471
grahamac@uab.edu

Paulette Maddox
Personnel Generalist
205.934.9307
harpo@uab.edu

Adam Agee
Information Systems Specialist I
205.934.6620
acagee@uab.edu

DeMara Faris
Information Systems Specialist I
205.934.6620
dfaris@uab.edu 

Kyle Hicks
Information Systems Spec II
205.934.6620
khicks@uab.edu 

Serena Johnson
Programmer/Analyst II
205.934.6620
serenas@uab.edu 

Timothy Season
Programmer/Analyst
205.934.6620
twseason@uab.edu  

John Taylor, MBA
Director, Information Technology
205.934.6620
jtaylor@uab.edu

Etty "Tika" Benveniste, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean, Research Administration and Development (Interim)
205.934.7667
tika@uab.edu

Bob Kimberly, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean, Clinical and Translational Research
205.934.0245
rpk@uab.edu

Pam Bounelis, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Biomedical Research
205.934.9693
bounelis@uab.edu

MaryJo Pharis
Administrative Associate
205.975.1255
mpharis@uab.edu

 

"No greater opportunity, responsibility or obligation can fall to the lot of a human being than to become a physician."

~ Tinsley Harrison, M.D., editor of Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine and founding chairman of UAB's Department of Medicine.

Upcoming Events

May
6

Finley Conference Center

May
8

Finley Conference Center

May
12

Finley Conference Center, Kaul Genetics Building, 705 South 20th St.

May
12

Finley Conference Center or Wallace Tumor Institute Room 101 (check schedule)

At the UAB School of Medicine, we are training the next generation of physicians, physician-scientists and biomedical scientists; creating knowledge that will lead to medical innovations; and delivering the best medical care to our patients in Alabama and beyond.