Dawn Bulgarella
Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
bulgarella@uab.edu

Ethan Gissendaner
Officer Services Specialist III
ethang@uab.edu

Toni Leeth
Associate Dean, Strategic Planning and Administration
tleeth@uab.edu

LaKisha Mack
Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
lmack@uab.edu

Nisha Patel
Administrative Director
np1217@uab.edu

Cappy Ratliffe
Events Specialist
cmratcliffe@uab.edu

Beth Thompson
Administrative Associate
aethomp@uab.edu

Rhonda Morrow Wilkins
Executive Assistant
rmorrow@uab.edu

Brit Blalock
Communications Specialist
britbb@uab.edu 

Sara Davies
Web Communications Specialist
sjdavies@uab.edu

Paige Dorman
Executive Director of Communications
paiged@uab.edu

Kristin Farmer
Art Manager
kfarmer0@uab.edu

Tyler Furgerson
Web Communications Specialist
tylerf@uab.edu

Emily Henagan
Communications Specialist
ehenagan@uab.edu

Jane Longshore
Managing Editor
jlongshore@uab.edu

Jackie Wood
Executive Director of Development
jwood@uabmc.edu

Katie Vickery
Program Manager
kvickery@uab.edu

Sarah Graffeo
Development Coordinator
sgraff@uab.edu

Erica Hollins
Senior Development Director
ehollins@uab.edu

Jessica Lane
Development Director
jblane@uab.edu

Mona Fouad, M.D., M.P.H.
Senior Associate Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
mfouad@uab.edu

Evelyn Jones
Program Director II
evejones@uab.edu

DeWayne Bailey
Facility Administrator
bailedc@uab.edu

Kevin Bell
Program Director III
bellkev@uab.edu

Dan Lynn
Consultant
jdanlynn@uab.edu

Robert Witherspoon
Facilities Manager
robertw@uab.edu

Heather McGuire, E.M.B.A.
Program Director II
hmcguire@uab.edu

David Rogers, M.D., M.H.P.E.
Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
darogers@uab.edu

Samone Alexander
Financial Adminstrator
samone@uab.edu

Dawn Bulgarella
Senior Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
bulgarella@uab.edu

LaKisha Mack
Associate Dean, Administration and Finance
205.934.5614
lmack@uab.edu

Janna Tharp
Financial Officer I
jtharp@uab.edu

Rubin Pillay, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Global Health
rpillay@uab.edu

Micheal Saag, M.D.
Associate Dean, Global Health
msaag@uab.edu

Daron Drew
Personnel Generalist
ddrew1@uab.edu

Adam Agee
Information Systems Specialist II
acagee@uab.edu

DeMara Faris
Information Systems Specialist I
dfaris@uab.edu 

Kyle Hicks
Information Systems Spec II
khicks@uab.edu 

Timothy Season
Programmer/Analyst
twseason@uab.edu  

John Taylor, MBA
Director, Information Technology
jtaylor@uab.edu

Etty "Tika" Benveniste, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean, Research Administration and Development (Interim)
tika@uab.edu

Bob Kimberly, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean, Clinical and Translational Research
rpk@uab.edu

Pam Bounelis, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Biomedical Research
bounelis@uab.edu

eventstextonly