2014-15     W.J. Many Award of Distinction and Excellence - " Team Elite"
Mario Fadila, MD
                  Shikha Jaiswal, MD
                  Catlin Jones, MD
                  Cory Mansour, MD

2014-15    Terry Hale Intern of the Year Award
                 Kannan Thanikachalam, MD
2014-15   Tinsley Harrison Resident of the Year Award
Adrian Noriega, MD               
2014-15    Scholarly Activity Excellence Award
Mohsen Hasanin, MD

2014-15    Medical Society of Montgomery County Resident Award

                 Mario Fadila, MD 

2014-15    Outstanding Full Time Faculty Instructor Award
                  Kenneth Wool, MD

2014-15    Outstanding Volunteer Faculty Instructor Award
                 David Montiel, MD

2014-15    UAB Montgomery Staff Award
                 Cassandra Whatley

2014-15    UAB Montgomery Staff Most Congenial Award
                 Aquilla Thagard