Alice Goepfert, M.D. Associate Dean, GME
Designated Institutional Official
agoepfer@uabmc.edu
Brenessa Lindeman, M.D. Associate DIO for the Clinical Learning Environment blindeman@uabmc.edu
Jennie Craft Director jcraft@uabmc.edu
Jason Bains Manager jbains@uabmc.edu
Karley Nemeth Accreditation Analyst knemeth@uabmc.edu 
Robyn Fleming Education Coordinator robynfleming@uabmc.edu 
Chloe Bunn Program Coordinator II cbunn@uabmc.edu
Dorothy Collier Financial Associate dorothycollier@uabmc.edu
David Bailey Financial Associate djbailey@uabmc.edu



Mailing Address:
Graduate Medical Education
UAB Hospital
619 S 19th Street
Birmingham, AL 35249 
Physical Location:
UAB Hospital
Jefferson Tower
Room J136
Birmingham, AL 35249 
Phone: 205.934.4793
Fax: 205.975.9279 

GME Hotline: 934-5025