Yother2013Congratulations to Dr. Janet Yother, the School of Medicine faculty nominee for the 2014 President’s Diversity Award for Excellence in Mentoring. Her nomination will be reviewed by the President’s Diversity Award Selection Committee, along with nominees from across the entire university. Award recipients will be announced at a public ceremony on January 30, 2014, at the UAB Alumni House.