Epigenetic Regulation in the Nervous System... has received the 2013 PROSE Award as the outstanding reference book published in 2013.  The book also was a finalist for the 2013 RR Hawkins Award for the best academic publication in 2013.  The book was edited by Dr. David Sweatt, Dr. Michael Meaney, Dr. Eric Nestler, and Dr. Schahram Akbarian.

More details can be found at the links below....



http://www.proseawards.com/current-winners.html" href="http://www.proseawards.com/current-winners.html">http://www.proseawards.com/current-winners.html