Stuart J. Frank, M.D., director of the Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism and vice chair for research, has been named the first executive vice chair in the Department of Medicine.
G. Wright Bates Jr., M.D., professor and director in the University of Alabama at Birmingham Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, has been chosen to receive the 2016 American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Mentor Award.
Page 3 of 15