Administrative Staff

Margie McNair
Supervisor Office Operations
mmcnair@peds.uab.edu
(205) 638-9953

Lisa Mosteller-Barnum
Program Coord II
lbarnum@peds.uab.edu 

Bonnie Hawkins
Admin Office Specialist II
bhawkins@peds.uab.edu

Nichole Howard
Admin Office Specialist II
nhoward@peds.uab.edu

Carole S. Scogin
Admin Office Specialist III  
cscogin@uab.edu

Anny McClain
Admin Office Specialist I
ammclain@peds.uab.edu

Abigail Simmons
Admin Office Specialist I
asimmons@peds.uab.edu

Lynne White
Admin Office Specialist II
lwhite@peds.uab.edu

Angela Leggett
Admin Office Specialist II
aleggett@peds.uab.edu

Kimberly Kilgore
GI Clinic Coordinator, CoA Staff



Lab Staff
Shannon Wilson
Trina Bruce
Lindsey Sisson