Congratulations to the Pediatric and Medicine/Pediatric residents selected for the honor of being mentors within the UAB School of Medicine Housestaff Learning Community. This program is an outstanding opportunity for residents who have a passion for working with students to gain experience in medical education. The residents who were selected are listed below. 

Emily Foreman, M.D., PGY-3
Spandana Induru, M.D., PGY-3
Nathan Menaker, M.D., PGY-3
Andrew Watson, M.D., PGY-2

Emily Bufkin, M.D., PGY-3
Madeline Eckenrode, M.D., PGY-4
David Windler, M.D., PGY-4