The 2017 graduating class presented the following awards at their Graduation Banquet on Friday, June 2. 

The Founder’s Fund was created in 2004 to recognize the exceptional lifetime achievements of the Department of Pediatrics faculty members, Dr. Ralph E. Tiller, Dr. Paul A. Palmisano, and Dr. John W. (Bill) Benton.  Gifts raised through the Founder’s Fund campaign are used to support educational grants available through the Pediatric Residency Program.  Founder’s Fund grants have been awarded to Pediatric Residents since 2006. Below is a video detailing a project that was funded by a 2016 Founder's Fund Award. 

Congratulations to Reid Burks and Spandana Induru for winning the Joe LaRussa Intern of the Year Award!
Please join us on June 2 from 6-7 p.m. in the Bradley Lecture Center as we congratulate our graduates! Even if you are not able to attend graduation dinner, please drop by the Cocktail Hour prior to dinner to give your final kudos!