ResidentEducator2022WEBTop L to R: James Dunville, Chloe Meyer Braun, Andrew Donahue, Natalie Soyster and David TaylorThe winners of the Resident Educator Award are recognized for their time and dedication to educating medical students during their Pediatric rotations. The award is voted on by each medical student throughout the year at the conclusion of their pediatric rotation.  

This year's 2022 Best Resident Educator Award recipients are: 

PGY-1: David Taylor and Natalie Soyster 
PGY-2: Andrew Donahue 
PGY-3-PGY-4: Chloe Meyer Braun and James Dunville 

We appreciate all of your hard work and commitment to shaping the careers of future physicians. Congratulations!