Administration


Bridges Admin

S. Louis Bridges, Jr., MD, PhD
Anna Lois Waters Endowed Chair, Division of Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology
Director, Division of Clinical Immunology & Rheumatology


Richard ColemanRichard D Coleman
Director Administration & Fiscal Affairs
Shelby Bldg, room 172F
Tel: 205-996-9044
Email: rcoleman@uab.edu


JudyThomas---2 Judy D. Thomas
Financial Officer III
Shelby Bldg, Room 178D
Tel: 205-934-0968
Email: judyt@uab.edu


Carl Ballinger 2012 2018Carol A. Ballinger, PhD
Program Director II
Shelby Bldg, Room 172G
Tel: 205-934-0964
Email: caball@uab.edu


KarenCaton2Small Karen W. Caton
Personnel Generalist
Shelby Bldg, Room 172E
Tel: 205-934-9031
Email: kcaton@uab.edu


Jena Reeves 2Jena L. Reeves
Program Manager II
Shelby Bldg, Room 178H
Tel: 205-934-7753
Email: Jena@uab.edu


PaulaKiley 2Paula Kiley
Administrative Associate to Division Director
Shelby Bldg, Room 178B
Tel: 205-975-1119
Email: pfkiley@uabmc.edu


2Blake GloverBlake C. Glover
Financial Officer I
Shelby Bldg, Room 178
Tel: 205-975-6410
Email: bglover4@uab.edu


Steven MarchmanSteven Marchman
Financial Associate
Shelby Bldg, Room 178E
Tel: 205-934-3911
Email: smarch@uab.edu


SOM Epilogue Menu